Categories
Dreams

Getting Ambushed And Holding Hands With A Stunt Double / Actress

File:Via Catalana Barcelona Plaça Catalunya 37.jpg
Description 	
Català: Muriel Casals i Eliseu Climent. La Via Catalana a Barcelona. Plaça Catalunya.
Date 	11 September 2013, 17:19:17
Source 	Own work
Author 	Judesba
Image Source: Wikimedia Commons

I did not get enough sleep last night because I went to bed too late but I did sleep well and I probably slept pretty deeply, but I had to get out of bed quickly to get ready for work, so I did not have time to organize my memories of my dreams so now I barely remember part of maybe one dream from last night.

Several parts of this dream or these dream took place at probably the same fictional college campus on the outskirts of the campus where there was a parking lot by a field with some buildings, and each part of the dream or each dream took place starting from the day until the evening or night.

My parents were probably in one part of the dream or one of the dreams that took place in the parking lot during the day, but I can not remember this part of this dream.

In another part of the dream or another dream maybe during the afternoon there was maybe a semi-indoor / outdoor one-story building between the field and the parking lot, and I remember walking through this building which probably had some shelves and various obstacles and turns.

Inside the building in the distance I saw a woman with light-color skin and her overweight teenage(d) son who also had light-color skin who seemed a bit suspicious, and they were walking around also, so I tried to keep them in my sights.

At some point they were in a blind spot when I made a left turn at a corner and the woman and her son were waiting for me to ambush me, and the boy had a spray bottle with a clear liquid that he tried to spray in my eyes, but he missed or I dodged it.

One of them then tried to attack me (probably with a weapon) but I blocked or dodged the attack because their alcohol in my eyes attack had failed, and once I realized that they were not joking around I quickly and easily defeated them but I can not remember if I killed them or not as I defended myself.

I just remember learning that the clear liquid in the spray bottle was rubbing alcohol, and that this mother and son were probably responsible for various random attacks on people in the city that was reported in the news but no one had known who was carrying out the attacks.

I assume that they would kill people, I have no idea why they were doing this, but they seemed to enjoy this, and they had their own strategies for attacking people, but they made a mistake when they decided to attack someone like me who has better defensive skills and awareness than the average person.

The next parts of the dreams are unclear, so I am not even sure if I was myself or not during parts of this, during the next part or the part after it, I was possibly a Tony Stark-like man, but I can not remember.

I just remember the previous attack on me being reenacted by maybe some actresses and actors and stunt doubles, and so I am not sure if I was myself or if I was a Tony Stark-like man who was part of the reenactment of the attack on me that was being filmed and was probably going to be used on the news to show what had happened during the attack on me.

The actress and / or stunt double playing the mother was fitter and shorter and smaller and thinner than the real mother, I or me as the Tony Stark-like man joined the reenactment, and I remember body slamming (scoop slamming) the actress / stunt double who played the mother during the reenactment (she was okay, it was part of the reenactment).

After we finished the filming of the reenactment of the previous attack on me, I remember talking with the actress / stunt double who played the mother, and we both seemed interested in getting to know each other, so she probably invited me to an event, so we got dressed up in formal wear (she had a nice long white dress) and she walked me to another part of the campus where an outdoor event was taking place during the evening or night.

Everyone was dressed up and some important people were there so this was a formal event, I remember seeing a woman with medium-color skin with short hair who I later learned was the mayor of the city, and I remember a helicopter dropping someone off at the event.

The actress / stunt double and I held hands as we walked around talking at the outdoor event, we both seemed to be interested in each other, and we were having a good time and a good conversation.

At some point the woman told me that she wanted to show me something, and she led me to a one-story building that was in the field near the event.

I needed to defecate so when we got inside the building I asked her where the bathroom was so that I could defecate before she shows me whatever it is that she wanted to show me, and then she led me to a room that she said was the bathroom and there was a toilet in this room, so I sat on it to defecate, and she left (maybe to the lobby or wherever).

As I was defecating people started walking into the room, first it was probably the mayor who looked at me like maybe the actress / stunt double had set me up and led me here on the mayor’s orders for a meeting or something, and the mayor probably said something to me or looked at me smiling before either leaving the room or staying.

I quickly learned that this seemed to be a college classroom and that students and their professor were arriving for class, and they probably started their class as I sat there on the toilet defecating.

I wanted to leave, but they had caught me in the middle of defecating and I had no privacy, and so sitting there until maybe they leave or until I finished seemed to be my best option.

I wondered why was there a working toilet in a classroom, and I wondered if the actress / stunt double had really lured me here as a set up for the mayor and why would the mayor and / or her want to embarrass me like this.

This was a pretty uncomfortable and annoying situation, I was a bit angry, but I actually handled it well as I sat there trying to figure out what to do next but I woke up.

So for the second night in a row I had a toilet dream with feces, strange.

The end,

-John Jr

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.