Categories
Dreams

Pee-Wee Herman (Paul Reubens) Has An Activity Along A Highway

Source: Wikimedia Commons

This dream took place during the day and I was driving on the highway toward the city of L, and along the right side of the highway in and / or near the city of R were some activities taking place.

Different activities took place along different parts of the highway, I can not remember most of them, but I do remember two of them.

Pee-Wee Herman or the actor Paul Reubens who plays that character had one activity, maybe my mom told me about this one by maybe mobile phone, but I can not remember if I went to this activity or not but I do remember passing by it and seeing Pee-Wee Herman (Paule Reubens).

The other activity involved basketball and my former male classmate RM was there, people had to pick who they wanted on their teams, and I was popular choice like I was good at basketball or something so everyone wanted me on their team.

I definitely took part in this activity that involved playing basketball and I talked to RM, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.