Categories
Dreams

5-17-2009 | Dream Journal | The Nazi Germany Invasion And The Mini-Motorcycle

Description: Map depicting most of Central and...
Image via Wikipedia

The German Invasion

Last night the first dream I remember was pretty long or it just had more details than usual, but unfortunately I forgot many of these fine details.

What I do remember is my college class and I were leaving a college building late in the evening, and a woman who had her own reality television show came walking up to us asking for help.

I do not know her name but her and her husband had a reality television show about them and their many kids, they had a lot of kids.

She said that she wanted to leave her husband & kids for at least a month to take a break, she was afraid of her husband and tired of all the responsibility of taking care of so many kids.

She seemed to be having a mid-life crisis, and was acting like a freshman in college instead of an adult.

The women in my group decided to try to make her look younger than she really was and then they were going to try to get her accepted into our college, and the teachers were fooled by their trick but said that she would need her parents permission, so they failed.

Their next plan was to sneak her into our dorm building and let her live there, and that worked.

We all went to our dorm rooms and all of us seemed to share a giant suite on the same floor, the dorm building had many floors.

We were all standing around talking, watching television, etc.; I am not sure if I saw him at this point in the dream, but US President Barack Obama was there with no security and he seemed to be college age again.

At some part of the dream soldiers burst into our dorm suite with MP 40 sub-machine guns, they all seemed to be wearing WWII German Military uniforms.

Their leader was the husband of the woman who was hiding with us and to our surprise their oldest son was also in our suite, he said that they were taking over our dorm and they were going to use it as barracks for their soldiers.

They were part of a small invasion force that was going to slowly take over a certain part of the city, until reinforcements arrive.

The leader took his wife, son, and some of our suite-mates/roommates to a room; they tied them up and made them watch propaganda films trying to brain wash them to become soldiers in/for their military.

The rest of us were in another part of the suite trying to make a plan to escape and help stop the invasion, to my surprise the soldiers did not recognize President Barrack Obama with us, and he seemed to be angry that he could not do anything to help us.

The soldiers did not see us as a threat so they left us alone in a room, so we decided to sneak out of the dorm room using a secret escape hatch/door that went underground and led to the outside of the building.

We made it to the outside and did not see any soldiers outside, so we still had time to warn other people in the neighborhood, but we needed a plan.

President Obama walked off alone, which I thought was dangerous so I followed him and told him to wait, he was determined to help stop the invasion so he was going to walk around telling everyone he could find about the invasion and try to encourage them to help fight the invaders.

I wanted to bring our whole group to help protect him, but he wanted most of us to stay behind in the secret tunnel so we could lead the sneak attack to take our dorm back once he got enough people to help us.

I convinced him to let me and three other people come with him to protect him, so we followed him as he walked toward another dorm building.

I saw a few soldiers looking through the window of our dorm building, but they did not think we were a threat since they did not know who we were.

We walked calmly like we did not know that they were there, and so they did not shoot at us.

I walked to the left of President Obama so the soldiers could not get a good shot even if they did try to shoot him, but then I woke up.

The Mini-Motorcycle

My last dream was short, I was driving a mini-motorcycle that was small and light enough for me to pick up in a fictional version of LC.

I drove up a road that led to a place that had been in several of my dreams before; this place had a portable road, a regular road, a regular road surrounded by security fences and it has one security check point building that you have to stop at to get through, and a railroad.

I decided to take the portable road which was made of metal that was connected together in a somewhat uneven way, and I hit an uneven part that knocked me on the grass.

I got up and decided to walk my mini-motorcycle instead of ride it, it was a cloudy gray day outside with a small breeze.

There were not many people around and a passenger train had passed by me before I had reached the portable road, and there was one security guard in the security building further away by the regular road with security fences next to it.

After reaching the other side, I saw a small building that had a bathroom so I decided to go use the bathroom.

I brought my mini-motorcycle in so that no one would steal it, it was actually small enough to bring inside, and inside I saw two guys I went to school with.

One of them was BR, he noticed that I had brought my mini-motorcycle in, and he said that was a smart idea because people around there would steal it probably.

I said hello and then I went to use the bathroom and I even brought the mini-motorcycle into the stall with me, and as I was using the bathroom I felt something  touch my leg and I saw an arm grabbing my mini-motorcycle from under my legs.

I yelled HEY! And tried to zip my pants and get out of the stall but I was stuck, and it took me a moment to try to get the door open.

I was not sure if someone was stealing my mini-motorcycle for real or was it BR just playing a joke on me; I woke up before I could find out.

The end,

-John Jr 🙂

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.