Talking To A Ghost (Sally Malik)

Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

I remember part of several dreams from last night but everything is a bit unclear and the order of the dream fragments is unclear, so I will just type the dream fragments as I remember them.

I remember being at a motel in an unknown location during the night, and there was a party or something going on at the motel in the swimming pool area mostly; and I remember somewhat joining the party at some point, and maybe the vampire from the TV show Being Human (US) was at the party at some point.

At some point I returned to my motel room and my family arrived to stay the night, and I remember talking with them, but that is all that I can remember.

I had another dream fragment where I was in a building and I went to a small cafeteria that had people eating, drinking, and talking; and I sat down at a bar area near the buffet, where only a few people were sitting, and behind the bar in front of me was the ghost (Sally Malik) from Being Human (US) & to my right was a man with dark brownish colored skin with black colored hair.

I started talking with the ghost and we had a very good conversation, but I can not remember what we talked about; I just remember us laughing, smiling, talking, et cetera.

During my conversation with the ghost, I noticed that the man next to me and maybe a few other people, would sometimes look at me strangely; but I was too busy talking with the ghost at first to really think about why they would stare at me strangely sometimes.

At some point the man next to me asked me who was I talking to, and then I realized that he and the others could not see the ghost; and so there was a moment of silence where I struggled to figure out how to respond to the man.

I think that I asked him if he saw anything there, he did not, and so I lied & I said that I was practicing my acting skills for a role in a movie or play or something. πŸ˜€

The ghost and I laughed, and then I started to pretend to be practicing my acting skills as the man watched; and the ghost helped me by joining the fun with my lie about acting, and she acted out a scene with me but he man could only see & hear me, which made my performance seem more amazing than it really way. πŸ˜€

The man believed my lie and he went back to eating his meal, and I continued my conversation with the ghost; but I talked a bit more quietly, and I pretended to be acting more than talking but that is all that I can remember. πŸ˜€

I remember another dream fragment that took place in a hospital where the vampire, the werewolf, and Nora worked; and I think that the ghost might have been there too.

Something happened but I can not remember what happened, and we all were talking together in the break-room/cafeteria while standing and trying to avoid anyone hearing us; I guess that we were talking about what ever had happened, and we were trying to figure out what to do.

I think that there was a threat or something, that we needed to handle quietly without being noticed, but that is all that I can remember.

I know that I dreamed of more, but I can not remember the rest due to waiting too long to type my dreams and due to being too busy today.

The end,

-John Jr πŸ™‚

Please Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑