Calling SonLife Radio/SonLife Broadcasting Network/SBN By Accident?

File:Rev. Jimmy Swaggart 02.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I had several dreams last night but I forgot most of them, I do remember that one of the dreams was related to/inspired by the Japanese animated TV show Bamboo Blade, but I can not remember any of that dream.

I had another dream with my former classmate JC in it, I happened to see him somewhere as I was walking and I stopped to greet him, and he was acting negative-neutral & strange toward me.

It is hard to explain but his body language, facial expressions, tone/tone of voice, the things he said, and the things that he did not say were strange & I felt that they were focused toward me in a negative way like he had some negative thoughts/feelings toward me for some unknown reason(s); but I could not read/figure out what he was thinking/feeling exactly, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

My last dream is a bit confusing because the dream started with me waking up feeling partly asleep and confused because I was slowly waking up in the dream, and I was on the top bunk of a tall bunk-bed in a nicer bedroom than the real life bedroom near a window with curtains and nice sunlight was on the other side of the curtains like the sun was rising in the morning; and I had a mobile phone in my hand like I had dialed a number in my sleep or as I was waking up, and I heard a woman’s voice on the mobile phone say: “Hello and welcome to SonLife Radio/SonLife Broadcasting Network/SBN, what is your question today?” and at the same time I heard a male voice (probably an operator) saying: “Hello, hello, hello?”.

I had no idea what was going on since I was just waking up but I recognized the woman’s voice as the voice of Frances Swaggart and I was guessing that the male voice was an operator who accidentally directed my call directly to Mrs. Swaggart as she was live on air/on the radio, I mumbled a few words in confusion since I was still not completely awake but they could not understand me and the operator probably stopped talking once he realized that Mrs. Swaggart was now handling the call, and then I asked the woman if she was Frances Swaggart; and she said yes, and then I took a moment to try to clear my mind enough to talk again and figure out what to say since I had no idea what was going on.

I remembered that the Bible-Thon or fundraiser is/was going on, it was probably playing on the radio while I was trying to sleep in the real world, and so I asked Mrs. Swaggart if they were selling any bibles that were on sale; and she asked me which bibles, and I stumbled trying to remember one of their bibles and I said their study bible.

I think that she said that it was not on sale at this time, I said oh and thank you and I told them to have a good day and they thanked me and I hung up the mobile phone wondering how did all of this happen, and even though the room looked different I assumed that I was at home; but as I was trying to figure things out, I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

