Left 4 Dead + The Elder Scrolls = ?

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I had several dreams last night but I forgot most of them, and so I only remember a few random pieces of those dreams.

I think that three dream themes/dream scenarios/whatever were taking place in one of my dreams that took place during the day in a fictional city.

One of the dream themes/dream scenarios/whatever involved normal realistic dream stuff in the fictional city probably at an apartment building, the second was video game-like & reminded me of the video game franchises Left 4 Dead and The Elder Scrolls combined where I was probably fighting zombies or something, and the third was the most unclear where I kept having to check the time to remind myself to cast a spell or something (I can not remember exactly) for/on my brothers (in the real world I was supposed to wake up at a certain time to drop them off at church, and so in the dream fictionalized that into something else).

These three dream themes/scenarios probably took place in the same dream world where one moment things were normal, then I would be dealing with the video game-like scenario, but then it would jump to me checking the time in the dream in reference to my brothers; and then the dream would return to the normal scenario.

So these three scenarios switched in & out of the dream world at various times, but that is all that I can remember.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑