Forgotten Dreams And An Apartment/Dorm Room

Image Credit: Wikipedia
Image Credit: Wikipedia

Last night I had several dreams but I got awakened by someone watching TV and the TV stopped me from being able to properly remember my dreams, and it stopped me from being able to go back to sleep.

I tried to organize my memories of my dream and I tried to go back to sleep but I could not because the TV was distracting my brain/mind, my memory of my dreams faded terribly even though I had remembered them and they quickly became a blur even when they had been clear, and so I forgot most of my dreams; and I was not able to sleep well after this happened unfortunately.

Fortunately I had pretty good dream recall and so I do barely remember some possible pieces of several dream with one dream probably taking place during the day outside and maybe inside a fictional place, but that is all that I can remember of that dream.

Another dream might/may have taken place inside a fictional mall and maybe it also involved exercising/lifting weights and/or something like that, but I am not sure and that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The last dream took place at a fictional apartment or dorm room where I was staying, I remember there being other people in the dream coming and going, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Maybe later I will remember more, but that is all that I can remember for now unfortunately thanks to someone watching TV and disturbing my sleep and my dreams, and disturbing my dream remembering/recording process; which is very annoying because those were clear dreams until my memory of them got destroyed by the TV.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑