A Military Training Exercise Near A Semi-Outdoor Concrete Building?

File:Defense.gov News Photo 111206-M-KU932-144 - Marines with Bravo Company Battalion Landing Team 1st Battalion 2nd Marine Regiment 24th Marine Expeditionary Unit conduct rifle movement drills.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

I woke up to use the bathroom a few times last night but I did not voice record my dreams during those times, and so now I can only remember part of the end of my last dream which took place during the day in a fictional place at a small one-story semi-outdoor concrete building in a field; but I can not remember the beginning or the middle of the dream, and so most of this dream is missing so it will not make as much sense without those missing parts.

It seemed that I was on vacation or something like that and so I was going to stay inside the semi-outdoor concrete part of the building which had no front wall/doors/windows and so it was completely open to the outside from the front and the only source of light was probably from the sunlight from the open front of the building.

The inside of this part of the building was one open room, except for the bathroom which was a closed/walled room at the back of the open room on the left side, and inside the open room were a few beds/benches/et cetera so basically it was a shared living space like a military barracks/housing area during basic training or something like that.

There were a few other people who were going to spend the night in the open room as well, a few of them were boys who were brothers with whitish colored skin with medium blondish colored hair and there were a few adults there as well, and I chose a bed near the open entrance on the right side and I sat my stuff near or on my bed; but suddenly rectangular/square metal military transport containers and/or vehicles started to fall from the sky and/or fly and/or land and/or drive in the field near us like a military training exercise was taking place or something like that.

It seemed that I was not surprised almost like I knew that this might happen maybe, the containers and/or vehicles opened to reveal/show groups of male soldiers in combat uniforms with body armor and helmets with backpacks and assault rifles et cetera, and they started running out together in combat formations like they were simulating landing on enemy territory and clearing a way for the rest of their military.

The soldiers from one of the containers and/or vehicles walked into the open part of the building with us and they started picking beds, some/one of the soldiers picked my bed and the area where I was going to sleep even though they/he saw my stuff there and I was sitting on or near my bed, and I decided not to argue with them/him and so I moved my stuff to find a new place to sleep; but the soldiers took all the beds, and so I was going to have to sleep on the concrete floor near the steps by the bathroom.

I was a bit annoyed about how crowed the room was now and about having my bed/area taken and having to sleep on the floor but I somewhat expected that this would happen once I saw the soldiers walking to the open room, I am not sure where all the other soldiers went but it seemed that the other soldiers continued their training exercise or whatever probably, and eventually I noticed that my former male classmate CW was one of the soldiers and so I greeted him.

My former classmate CW and the other soldiers were joking around smiling/laughing/et cetera, we briefly talked but it was a pretty empty conversation because my former classmate CW did not seem interested in talking with me at all really, and so I went back to my corner by the bathroom; but then a door on the left side of the room near me and the bathroom opened, and a woman who was about my height or slightly taller and older than me with whitish colored skin with long blondish colored hair who seemed to be the owner of the building walked into the open room with us carrying a chemical-like spray bottle (the kind usually used for chemicals) of probably poison/a chemical.

The owner walked near the bathroom where there was a crack in the wall and she started spraying whatever was in the spray bottle on it and then she started walking back to the door but her pet dog (a German Shepherd) ran into the open room with us trying to attack one of the boys sitting in a chair at a table, the German Shepherd tried to bite the boy in the groin but it bit the chair by mistake, and I ran to help but the owner grabbed her dog with one arm by the throat in a choke-hold and she lifted her dog in the air while she held the spray bottle in the other arm; and she took her dog and the spray bottle behind the door, and she closed the door leaving them both in the other room.

I was amazed/impressed by the owner’s speed, strength, flexibility, reaction time, balance, grappling skills, multi-tasking skills, and I thought that she seemed interesting and attractive; and the owner apologized to the boy, and she made sure that he was okay.

I greeted the owner telling her about how impressed I was and I complimented her, we started a conversation and I was probably flirting with her a bit, and it seemed that she was single and she probably ran the building by herself; but I woke up as we were still talking.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

