Playing Tennis With James Franco

Source: Wikimedia Commons

I barely remember part of the end of my last dream from last night, there were more parts to this dream but I can not remember most of the dream unfortunately, but I think that the dream started during the day when it was about to rain and maybe it briefly rained in a fictional version of the city of D probably; but later in the dream the dark rain clouds went away, and the sky probably cleared up again.

I think that my former classmate DH and my aunt RE were in one of the earlier parts of the dream, also I think I remember something involving German and/or Heidi Klum and/or someone else from Germany, but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

Later in the dream maybe I was married or going to get married soon but I am not sure/I can not remember if this is correct or not exactly because my memory of the dream is too unclear, and I can not remember who my possible wife or future wife was/was going to be or what she looked like exactly.

Eventually I think that it started raining and so maybe I went inside a fictional one-story house where maybe the N50 Gas Station should be, this house possibly belonged to my parents’ and/or the parents’/family of my wife or future wife but I am not sure who it belonged to exactly, and I remember hanging out with maybe the actor Jack Gleeson who possibly was the younger brother of my wife or future wife.

At some point his mother/my wife’s mother and sister walked into the house and they prepared some food for us as they talked with us and their mother gave me two golden/yellowish colored cans of beer not knowing that I do not really drink alcoholic drinks, and my parents’ do not drink them either and my parents’ would not allow that in their house and they would not want to see me drinking them.

I forgot to mention that their mother had whitish colored skin with almost shoulder length blondish colored hair and she somewhat reminded me of one of my temporary English teacher back when I was in high school, I can not remember what the sister looked like other than maybe she had whitish colored skin with maybe medium-to-dark colored hair but I can not remember exactly, and the mother and sister both had relaxed somewhat confident personalities; and I am also not sure if the sister was my wife or future wife or not.

I told the brother about the problem with the beer asking him what I should do about it and I asked him should I mention it to his mom or not, he told me that he would drink the beers and so I gave him one, and I decided to start drinking the other beer to not seem rude to the mother; but I planned on talking to her about it later maybe.

The beer tasted like water mixed with how beer smells so it barely had any flavor and there was no taste of alcohol fortunately, but then my parents’ entered the house; and so the brother and I ducked down behind an island-style counter to finish or hide our beers’ so that my parents’ would not see them, but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

The last part of the dream took place later when the sky was clear again and the sun was out and I think that I was at a fictional tennis court near where the D High School should be, and I was hanging out with the brother and one of his friend’s who was the actor James Franco; and Mr. Franco and I started playing tennis, and supposedly Mr. Franco had some tennis experience/training from years ago probably when he was in high school or something like that I think but I could be wrong.

We started by volleying close to the net but the brother was refereeing even though we were not playing a match, well I did not think that we were playing a match because we were not even serving like in a normal tennis match but the brother was keeping score of our volleying without me knowing it at first, and eventually the brother announced that I only needed one more point to win the match.

I was easily defeating Mr. Franco to my surprise and so I decided to score my last point properly by serving so I started to move back to the proper serving position but at first Mr. Franco only moved back to mid-court so I had to tell him that I was going to serve and then he moved back to the proper position, and then I served but I failed on my serve(s) because I can not serve to save my life because I never learned how to properly serve a tennis ball; but I am a pretty good at volleying for someone with no training.

Mr. Franco got to serve and then it was my time to serve again but I failed again, Mr. Franco got to serve again, and then it was my time to serve again and I remember telling Mr. Franco that I was surprised that I was winning because I thought that he had some tennis training; and so I asked him if this was true or not, but Mr. Franco got a mobile phone call and he stopped to answer it but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

