A Pregnant Chi-Chi German Suplexes A Group Of People With A Baby

Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I remember of the first dream or dreams is a few possible fragments possibly involving one or more royal families trying to prepare for a wedding, two royal families trying to make a marriage alliance, one or more kingdoms/countries trying to choose/find a new general or leader or someone like that, and/or something like that maybe; but I am not sure and I am not sure if this took place during the past or our current time period or in the future, and that is all that I can remember.

Dream 2

In the second dream I remember being inside a large building that may/might have been only one-story and I live there with a lot of people (at least 50) and maybe my family lived there as well, and it was a shared housing building where everyone had their own rooms on both sides of several hallways; but we shared all the other rooms in the building (bathrooms, a huge dining room, a large kitchen, a huge living room, et cetera).

I remember eating in the huge dining room as a huge wooden table with everyone else, we had pork steak or fried chicken with cooked sweet peas with carrots, and I remember having pork steak instead of fried chicken with my sweet peas with carrots; and I remember talking with a girl with whitish colored skin with long blondish colored hair and her mom, who were both sitting next to me, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

I only remember part of the end of my third/last dream, which was the dream that caused me to forget most of my other dreams because I accidentally woke up from this dream because a panic/strong emotions/et cetera, and this dream took place during the day in and outside my parents’ yard during a nice sunny day.

I remember being in my parents’ yard standing outside the window to my brother GC’s room watching the animated character Chi-Chi from the animated TV show Dragon Ball Z (who was pregnant in my dream) arguing outside my parents’ yard in the alley next to the pet cages with a woman with whitish colored skin who was holding a baby (the baby was not animated, and the rest of the dream was not animated except for a few dream characters like the pregnant Chi-Chi and maybe a few other people) and this woman had a group of kids and other people (one of who(m) probably also had a baby) helping her argue against the pregnant Chi-Chi.

The woman holding the baby and the group of people/kids with her got into a fight/grappling match with the pregnant Chi-Chi, and somehow the pregnant Chi-Chi grabbed the entire group of people (including the baby or babies) from behind; and she German Suplexed the entire group of people (including the baby or babies) at the same time, but fortunately it was not a complete German Suplex so they landed safely on top of Chi-Chi (which was bad because Chi-Chi was pregnant) but somehow it seemed that Chi-Chi was not even hurt.

I was shocked and I heard one of the babies crying terribly like it got hurt and I ran yelling for them to stop fighting and to warn them that the baby or babies and Chi-Chi’s unborn baby may/might be hurt, and I started to panic a bit and my annoyance/angry/emotions got so strong as I ran yelling toward them to stop the fighting and to help the baby or babies that I accidentally woke myself up in the real world; and this caused me to forget most of my other dreams.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

