The Battle Of Beep Beep Boop | A Man Cleaning Pet Areas (Pens) And The BV Will Not Move

File:Steve irwin at Australia zoo.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

Wow! Things are getting crazy on WordPress.com again with bugs/glitches/confusion/annoyances/anger/et cetera all over the place, and The Battle Of Beep Beep Boop is taking place at the WordPress.com Forums and I have joined the resistance again as usual πŸ˜€ :

https://en.forums.wordpress.com/topic/beep-beep-boop-screen-is-a-joke-is-this-a-glitch?replies=54#post-1992568

Anyway, last night I had several dreams but I forgot all of them except for part of my last dream because I failed to voice record my dreams before going back to sleep, and so almost all of my dreams from last night and the beginning of my last dream are forgotten now.

My last dream took place during the day in a fictional multi-story building that seemed to have E Manor inside of it along with maybe dorms/apartments, a restaurant that possibly had a buffet, a pet areaΒ or pet pens in the yard, and various types of areas on different floors of the building.

I can not remember most of the dream now but I know that my family was there except for probably my brother CC and there were other people inside the building as well, various things happened that I can not remember, but I do remember going to the restaurant part of the building one or more times.

During one part of the dream I was in a room that actually had windows to the outside where you could see the yard, there was a pet area where various pets (dogs, maybe chickens, maybe pigs/hogs, maybe rabbits, maybe ducks, et cetera) lived, and my mom was in the room with me; and I noticed a man with whitish colored skin with almost medium length maybe somewhat light brownish colored hair walking to the pet area, and he somewhat reminded me of Steve Irwin slightly (it was not him but he somewhat reminded me of him for various reasons).

The man started cleaning around the pet area without asking anyone first, I remember telling my mom and we talked to him from the window as he cleaned, and it seemed that he would travel around the world finding pet areas to clean for money (he also would give them water, food, and do a basic health check); and he seemed to know a lot about various non-human animals.

I remember thinking about how much he was going to charge for cleaning, I did not like how he started cleaning without permission first and without letting us know how much he charges, but it was good that someone was cleaning the area and feeding/watering the pets.

I remember him talking about his travels around the world and about his learning experiences with various non-human animals but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream, and at some point I remember going outside in what was my parents’ yard because something was wrong with one of my parents’ automobiles that we call The BV.

The BV would start but when you change gears or press the gas pedal nothing would happen, no noise or movement, and so I thought that maybe the transmission was broken and/or the gas pedal and/or something like that; and so my dad and I tried to troubleshoot the problem, I remember wondering if my brother GC accidentally broke it, but I woke up.

There was a lot more that happened in this dream, but that is all that I can remember for now unfortunately.

The end,

-John Jr

6 Comments Add yours

  1. What do you use to voice record your dreams?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Hello and welcome back Ingidisa πŸ™‚ ,

      I am currently using my MP3 player which is a 8GB Sansa Clip Zip:

      http://www.sandisk.com/products/music-video-players/clip-zip/

      http://www.cnet.com/products/sandisk-sansa-clip-zip/

      I also have my old basic/feature/dumb mobile phone which is a LG Lotus as a backup voice recorder (it has a Voice Memo option under the Tools Menu) for if/when my MP3 player breaks:

      http://www.lg.com/us/cell-phones/lg-LX600-Purple-purple-lotus

      http://www.cnet.com/products/lg-lotus/

      Thank you for commenting,
      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, the new format is horrible. Before, I could simply click on my tags from a block of them on the right column. Now, I have to scroll through, seeing only a few at a time. I HATE IT! If I did not find the option to go back to classic mode, I was considering moving my blog to blogger. That’s how AWFUL the scrolling tag problem is!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Hello Ingidisa,

      Yes I agree, what a mess/disaster! 😦

      I have not seen that myself, because I have been avoiding the new editor and still using the old editor (the Dashboard Editor) πŸ˜‰ , but I have heard people complain about that problem at the WordPress.com Forum topic that I linked at the top of this post.

      Sometimes I think about moving and/or quitting blogging during times like this, yes I agree that it is that awful sometimes, but as usual I am trying to hang in there.

      Thank you for commenting,
      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

  3. FLYNN says:

    Reblogged this on The Daily Pause and commented:
    *Off-topic: I don’t know the English translation of that robotic sound: “beep beep boops”. It sounds funny, yet refreshing! Change is supposed to be good but annoying when things go so wrong!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Hello Flynn,

      I do not know either, and I am neutral to it. πŸ˜€

      I prefer/like change to be good but I think that change is just change, and that it can be good or neutral or bad or a combination of those things; but I agree that it can definitely be annoying when it is bad. πŸ˜‰

      Thank you for commenting Flynn πŸ™‚ ,
      -John Jr

      Like

Please Comment

