Categories
Dreams

Text / In-Text Links / Link Text + A Political Campaign + Steamed White Rice + A Mouse + A Hypodermic Needle = ?

Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

I overslept last night and I woke up several times to use the bathroom without voice recording my dreams, and so I forgot all of my dreams from last night except for barely part of the end of my last dream; but there were more parts of this dream that I can not really remember, and maybe those parts of the dream took place during the day inside a building/apartment/medical clinic/hospital/and/or several places like that.

One part of the dream involved a political campaign but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream, and another part of the dream that was probably inspired by Zemanta and blogging on WordPress.com and The Daily Post blog post from yesterday called Declutter Your Prose: Three More Phrases To Avoid involved anchor text/in-text links/link text.

During this part of the dream I was probably blogging on my blog and/or something like that and using anchor text/in-text links/link text but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream, and the last part of the dream took place during the day inside my parent’s house; and my mom, my brother CC, my brother KD, my brother TD, and I were there.

My mom and some of my brothers were cooking food and I cooked some steamed white rice that was nice and moist and sticky to go along with the food that they were cooking, and I put some of the steamed rice in a bowl carrying it with one hand and I put a disposable latex glove on the other hand, and I went into the living room to a fictional mouse cage that was by the television.

I was changing something in the mouse cage or something like that and I dropped my bowl of steamed rice and the whitish colored mouse that was in the cage started grabbing some of my rice to eat, and so I tried to stop it from getting into my bowl; but I accidentally put pressure on its back, and so it opened its mouth around my gloved finger showing its teeth like it was going to bite me.

I calmly talked to it asking it not to bite me and telling it that I was just trying to get my bowl of rice back as I slowly moved my hand back while picking up my bowl, I left some steamed rice for it to eat, and it did not bite me; and it started eating the rice, and then I heard someone mention a probably used hypodermic needle that my brother CC found and/or brought home.

My brother CC possibly lost it/dropped it in the house somewhere so we were going to have to find it before someone steps on it, there was complaining about my brother CC bringing home something like that which was dangerous/unsanitary, and could get someone sick/infected if they got stabbed by it; but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr