Supersoldier Kristen Stewart And An Old Married Couple And A Father And Son

Image Credit: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Camp_X-Ray_-_Movie_Poster.jpg
Source: Wikipedia

I can only barely remember part of either one dream with at least three parts or it was three separate dreams that were all connected, I will assume that all three parts are part of one dream, but I could be wrong; and they all had a theme of characters with special abilities.

Part 1

All that I can remember of the first part of the dream is that it started during the day at maybe a small yellowish-colored house or building on a hill on maybe the outskirts of maybe a city in maybe a fictional location/country, I am not sure if I was in the dream or not during this part of the dream, but I remember that there was a woman with whitish-colored skin talking to her friend who was a female soldier who looked like the actress Kristen Stewart (this was probably partly inspired by the trailer for the film Camp X-Ray where she plays a soldier).

Mrs. Stewart seemed very focused on her job as a soldier like it was her life, she acted a bit robotic and she did not talk much at all and she seemed mostly emotionless, she spent most of her time training and looking like she was ready/waiting for orders/a mission and ready for action even as her friend would talk to her, and she had survived many injuries during her career as a soldier that healed amazingly like she was a supersoldier.

At some point in the dream Mrs. Stewart left for a mission with the military and she was seriously injured by an IED (improvised explosive device) that blew off her arms and legs and that probably left her paralyzed, everyone thought that this was the end for her and that her career as a soldier would be over and they were surprised that she was even alive still, and her female friend came to visit her in the hospital during the day.

Mrs. Stewart was mostly emotionless and robotic and focused on returning to her job as a soldier as usual even though she had no arms and legs and she was probably paralyzed, her friend was confused about how she could even consider that she would be able to continue her job as a soldier and why she would even want to return to that job, and she tried to convince Mrs. Stewart to just be happy to be alive and focus on recovering and living her life instead of only caring about/focusing on being a soldier.

At the end of this part of the dream Mrs. Stewart and her female friend were outside the house or building on the hill from the beginning of the dream, Mrs. Stewart was hanging upside down from a pull-up/chin-up bar doing advanced stomach exercises as part of her physical therapy, and she had arms and legs again; and she had her old arms and old legs tied to her new arms and legs as a reminder/souvenir (I think that this was symbolic, and that maybe it meant/symbolized something involving my own life; maybe the message of the hope that one day I will overcome and grow beyond my problems with social anxiety disorder, generalized anxiety disorder, depression, and more while being able to look back on my memories of my years of struggle with those things like they are old souvenirs?).

Amazingly it seemed that her arms and legs had grown back instead of them being prosthetics, it seemed that her special ability was advanced healing/a healing factor/whatever, and she was training hard as usual so that she could return to her job as a soldier; but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

Part 2

The second part of the dream took place at a nice simple two-story country-style house (maybe a yellowish-colored house again, with maybe whitish-colored trim) in a countryside/forest where an old/elderly married couple (husband and wife) with whitish colored skin with whitish/grayish-colored hair lived, but I am not sure if I was in this part of the dream or not.

The wife complained and nagged a lot and she seemed more intelligent while the husband was more quiet and passive and he seemed less intelligent (though it was possibly an act to hide that he was actually more intelligent than he pretended to be), the husband kept more to himself and there seemed to be some marriage problems between him and his wife, and the husband seemed to be working on something maybe or planning something.

I am not sure what his or their special ability/abilities was/were but my wild guess is that he and/or they were both semi-immortal or they could live longer than normal but that is just a wild guess, and at some point the husband was going to leave or move away; but the wife revealed something to him that I can not remember, they had a nice moment together, and this fixed their problem in their marriage it seemed.

They decided to leave together/whatever, but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

Part 3

The third/last part of the dream brought all the characters from the first two parts of the dream together along with some of my family and I, and two new dream characters who were a father and son who worked as architects/inventors/theorists/and another word that started with an R that I can not remember that seemed to possibly mean the same thing as theorist.

Some of my family and I were on vacation at a nice modern multi-story hotel that was designed and built by a father and son who worked together, they both had whitish-colored skin with short medium-colored hair and the son wore glasses and he was quieter than his father, and I remember us all having a meeting or gathering in a meeting room on the first floor where we probably had food and drinks.

I am not sure what we talked about exactly but it possibly involved trying to get us to all come together to use our special abilities for something special, I am not sure if I even had a special ability or not, and I remember the father and son talking about how they designed and built the hotel; and the son was working on a plan to build a large/giant mechanical machine that could power the entire hotel without needing a power source because it created its own motion/whatever (perpetual motion) and that would hopefully run forever if properly maintained, but it was currently just a hypothesis that he wanted to eventually make into a theory/real/whatever.

After the meeting/gathering we started to separate to go to our hotel rooms, I remember using the elevator several times like I was lost and/or I just wanted to explore the hotel, and I remember getting that strange feeling that you get when falling very fast and suddenly and moving up very fast and suddenly as I used the elevator which seemed to move a bit faster than a normal elevator.

As I rode the elevator I got to see some of the other dream characters on different floors walking and talking on their way to their hotel rooms, and I probably talked to some of them; but that is all that I can remember of this dream before waking up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

