My Dad Buys Me A Car And Playing Video Games With Dashie (Charlie Guzman) | A Police Officer Thinks That I Am Someone Else

Source: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that my dad bought me a used car from a man who looked like he was possibly in a Latin gang, I hoped that I was wrong because I did not want anyone mistaking me for him and trying to shoot me when driving around in the car, and the car was a large customized four-door car with a custom greenish colored paint job and custom tires and custom rims.

I am not sure why my dad bought it, I assume that it must have been for a good price, and I am not sure why he bought it for me because I already have an automobile but I happily accepted it; and my dad told me that he had signed me up for a one-day class/course that would teach you some basic automobile/automotive maintenance/repair/et cetera skills, and they would do a check-up/tune-up on your automobile.

I drove to the location of the class which was a windowless multi-purpose multi-story business that was a hotel, apartment, automobile repair shop, store, et cetera; and it was owned and run by a tall man with whitish colored skin with dark-colored hair and maybe some facial hair, and he was also the person teaching the class/course (he was working at all of his businesses at the same time, jumping between them as needed, it seemed that he liked to save money/be cheap so he did not hire many workers/employees if any).

I greeted him and I told him that I was there for the class/course, he was helping some people in the hotel/apartment area at first, and then he walked me to the automobile repair shop area to show me around and explain what we will be learning; and what he would check/do to my car/et cetera, and he briefly looked at my car.

He said that we would start the class/course after he finished helping some people in the hotel/apartment area and he walked away, I waited for a while, and then I decided to wait in the hotel/apartment lobby because it was taking too long; and then I remember meeting Dashie from YouTube, it seemed that he was staying or living there, and we talked and then we either went to his room and/or stayed in the lobby to play video games.

After a while it seemed like evening and the class/course still had not started, Dashie went back to his room at some point, and I approached the owner reminding him of the class/course and he told me that it would start soon and he made some other promises; but it was almost night and there was not enough time to teach a full day’s class/course, and so I did not believe the owner.

I wanted time to learn and I wanted my car checked/tuned-up, so I was willing to wait until the next day to start the class/course, and I did not want the owner trying to cheat me/us by started the class at night when there was not enough time left; and ending it without teaching everything or tuning-up our automobiles.

I decided that I would sleep in the hotel if necessary, I continued waiting on the owner, and I was ready to tell him about my plan and argue with him until he accepted it; there was more to this dream before this but that is all that I can remember, and I woke up.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and I was driving my automobile down a back road probably past my former classmate SS’s parent’s house to reach the highway that goes to the city of LC, and when I got to the end of the road by the highway a police car blocked the road that I was on to prevent anyone from driving into the highway like something was being transported through this area or something like that.

In the police car was an over-fat police officer with whitish colored skin with maybe short yellowish hair, he looked at me, and then his facial expression changed like he recognized me; and he turned on his police lights, and he drove closer to block my automobile.

He got out of his police car and he walked up to my automobile telling me to turn off the engine and open my door, so I did this, and then he started saying that he knew that I had a weapon and drugs and that I was on my way to kill my brother and a music artist; and I had no idea what he was talking about, and so I told him that he had me mistaken for someone else and that was not true and that I did not know what he was talking about.

He told me that I was lying and he kept trying to get me to admit to something that was not true, this was annoying and confusing, but he seemed convinced that I was someone else I guess; and so I kept explaining to him that he was wrong, I kept asking him questions, and I kept answering his questions but he still did not believe me.

To prove myself I agreed to have myself and my automobile searched, I did everything that I could to not seem threatening and to not seem uncooperative and to not give him an excuse to shoot me, and I moved slowly always keeping my hands where he could see them.

I let him search me and I explained things to him as he searched me, he found nothing illegal on me, and then we slowly searched my automobile one item and place at a time; and I explained everything to him as we did this, I showed him every hiding spot, and I continued to build my case proving that he was wrong and that he had me mistaken for someone else.

I told him that I had no weapons, I had no drugs, I did not want to kill my brother and I that my brothers and I are not enemies, I did not want to kill any music artist, and that I had no idea what he was talking about or who he was talking about or who he thought that I was or who he thought my brother was; and I told him that I had no criminal record, I have never been arrested, and that I never even had a parking ticket.

Slowly it was becoming obvious that he was wrong but he still was not convinced yet so I continued building my case to prove my innocence, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

2 thoughts on “My Dad Buys Me A Car And Playing Video Games With Dashie (Charlie Guzman) | A Police Officer Thinks That I Am Someone Else

Add yours

  1. Reblogged this on The Blogging Path and commented:
    I can imagine that your used dream green car is lowered and can bump up and down, considering that it was from a Latino gang.

    I can’t get enough of watching Dashie struggle and hearing him lose against computers/games! You and he must have enjoyed reach other’s company.

    1. Hello Flynn,

      That is possible 😀 , I do remember seeing the original owner driving it earlier in the dream and he stopped to hang out with his friends, but that is all that I can remember of that part of the dream.

      Yeah, I watch most of his videos, his gaming channel is getting pretty popular (over one million subscribers); we did have fun playing video games in the dream from what I can remember.

      Thank you for commenting Flynn. 🙂

      -John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑