Talking With Laura Hawkins

Image Credit: Wikipedia
Image Credit: Wikipedia

I slept well last night and I woke up to use the bathroom and to voice record some of my dream fragments and go back to sleep, I did not go back to sleep and I had forgotten most of my dreams, but I did manage to remember some dream fragments but I am not sure how many dreams that they represent so I will type them all together.

One dream fragment involved some of my family members, some of my family, and I at E Manor; and I remember walking into the breakfast room and it was during the day, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

One dream fragment took place at my aunt JE’s house during maybe the day, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

One dream fragment involved Dashie (Charlie Guzman) from YouTube, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

One dream fragment involved maybe paranormal-like things happening, and some other people and I were trying to figure out what was going on; but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

The last dream fragment is the most clear, it took place during the day, and I remember being at The G House with the character Laura Hawkins from the television show Humans; and it seemed that my male cousin DE was not living there.

I think that we were characters in a television show and that we were acting as we were being filmed because we were filming an episode for this television show, but it did not really seem like it; and I was mostly being myself and not acting, and in this dream Laura was married to a different man who worked with technology (probably computers) who had whitish colored skin with dark-colored hair and she had a daughter who was basically a slightly fictional version of her daughter Mattie (Matilda Hawkins) from Humans.

In this dream Laura used to and possibly still worked has a member of a security detail team for the government, I can not remember what we were doing or talking about at The G House or how we knew each other, I just remember us leaving The G House; and we stopped on the front steps, and I remember Laura asking for some money.

I had some money and coupons wrapped with a rubber band in my pocket, I took it out and I gave it to her, and Laura thanked me and she asked me if I was sure about letting her have some of the money; and I said that it was okay, and I remember joking that we looked suspicious like we were having a drug deal or something like that.

I remember us laughing and joking some more like we were good friends, this was fun and real and unscripted, and it went perfectly with the scene; and then Laura’s fictional daughter walked over to greet us, and I remember her asking Laura about her father and how they met.

Laura said that she used to be on the security detail who protected her father when he was working on technology for the government, somehow they made a connection, and later when she was no longer on his security detail they started dating and they got married and they gave birth to their daughter/her; and the daughter laughed because it sounded a bit unbelievable, andΒ I also remember Laura mentioning that her daughter was good with technology like her husband.

We started walking and talking together as we walked toward my parent’s yard or where it should be, the scene possibly ended, and we started talking with each other and the film crew; and they complimented us on our unscripted parts that we added to the scenes, and they said that everything looked great.

I remember wondering how did I get this job because I do not know how to act and this is not something that I would want to do, also I was not really acting but being myself, but I was enjoying it; and we possibly stopped to see how people were reacting to our television show online, and maybe we did a few interviews but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

