The Dogs Kill Some Kittens

Image Credit: Wikipedia
Image Credit: Wikipedia

I forgot all of my dreams from last night except for barely part of the end of my last dream, which took place during a nice sunny day, and I remember being at my parent’s house and yard.

The yard looked a bit better than in real life and there was a fictional dog and dog house where Daxter used to be, there were many fictional kittens, and there were some other fictional pets in and outside the yard; and at some point the kittens walked over to the fictional dog who was chained up by his house where Daxter used to be, and the dog killed one of the kittens.

After dealing with this situation I went inside to tell my family and some family member or fictional family members arrived at the house, they heard about what had happened and they started complaining and giving their opinions, but while they were bothering me with this a cat or an almost adult kitten got killed by some dogs who were chained up at their dog houses where Jack and Chief should be.

Once again they had walked over to the chained up dogs for some unknown reason(s), my family members or fictional family members started giving their opinions about this distracting me again, and another pet (not a cat or kitten) probably got itself killed by the chained up dogs as well.

I stopped letting my family members or fictional family members distract me and I went outside to try to figure out why were some of the pets walking over to the dogs and getting themselves killed so that I could figure out a way to stop this from happening, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

