October 20, 2015 | Dream Journal

Image Credit: Wikipedia
Image Credit: Wikipedia

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place at a fictional college, it seems that I had returned to college hoping to finish college this time, and at the end of the dream I remember walking around the college talking with my former male classmate JC during late in the afternoon or early in the evening or it was just a gray dark day.

At some point I went to the dorms to find my dorm room, many of my former classmates were in the lobby having fun like my former male classmates AM and BH, and so I stopped to talk with them; and then I probably asked them for help with how to set and use the electronic locks on our dorm rooms.

My former male classmate BH showed me how to set and use the electronic locks, I thanked him, and then I problem went inside my dorm room to get my room ready; but that is all that I can remember of this dream other than the fact that the dream felt a bit realistic but also dream-like and somewhat familiar because I was probably sleeping pretty deeply.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day, I possibly woke up in my bed during the dream but I can not remember, I just remember smelling cigarette smoke either from my window or when I walked outside which is unusual because I usually can not smell in dreams; and it smelled like the nasty/stinky/terrible cigarettes that my male cousin DE smokes, and so I assumed that he was back from the hospital.

I saw my mom probably walking with my male cousin DE from The G House like she was going to unlock E Manor for him so that he could take a bath because the water is currently turned off at The G House, my brother GC was outside in the yard so I told him what I saw, and we briefly talked with our mom before she walked back inside the house.

I think that we walked over to The G House and we saw our cousin DE talking to a man with dark-brownish colored skin with curly blackish colored hair, the man was leaving and then he left, and we probably greeted our cousin DE and we probably briefly saw part of The G House from the inside before walking over to E Manor.

I remember my brother GC and I going inside E Manor at some point but we did not see or hear our male cousin DE but I think that the living room television was on, we stopped to watch the television while we talked and waited to see if my cousin DE was finished with E Manor or not, and I remember thinking about something that happened earlier in the dream when I was walking near the swimming pool at W Park.

At some point our cousin DE walked down from upstairs talking to himself and I remember him saying something like: “I could have sworn I heard some thing.” or something like that; and we said something to him but he seemed a bit unstable and zoned out, and he walked back upstairs talking to himself.

It seemed that he was going to try to stay at E Manor until he gets the water turned back on at The G House, which we did not think was a good idea, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑