Life After Blogs

Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

The Daily Post had a Daily Prompt today called Life After Blogs, and this is what it said:

Your life without a computer: what does it look like?

And this is my response:

Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

The end,

-John Jr

6 Replies to “Life After Blogs”

    1. I was trying to find an image of a skeleton laying down a bit more peacefully or for something else to represent death, but I was in a rush and running out of time and so I went with this image because I still had several other posts left to type.

      Thank you for commenting Ngobesing Romanus.

      -John Jr

      Like

    1. Thank you for commenting Flynn. 😀

      I was trying to go with something representing death because I possibly would not still be alive today if it were not for computers, among other things (sleep, dreams, my family, et cetera), but I could be wrong about that. 😉

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

