My Former Classmate JC Gets Drunk And Attacks My Former Classmate DH And I

File:Drunk man.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it took place during the day on a college campus, I was at a college dorm that looked like The E House, and I was there with my former male classmates DH and JC.

One or more of us were probably students at the college and probably staying at the dorms, my former male classmate JC was drunk, and he attacked my former classmate DH and I for no reason.

We tried to talk him down but that did not work so we had to physically restrain him, he was a complete mess like he was drinking alcoholic beverages to numb his emotional and mental and social and financial et cetera problems, and it was sad seeing him in this terrible condition; and he was clearly suffering, and getting drunk just made things worse.

We managed to retrain him without anyone getting hurt, I remember my former classmate DH being a bit angry and disappointed in not only my former classmate JC, but also in me because I was probably still unemployed even though I was possibly back in college or trying to return to college.

I think my former classmate DH made some facial expressions and body language and statements about this, I remember us talking outside briefly in the front yard that looked like the front yard of The E House, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it took place during the day, I remember going to a store that looked like the BB Grocery Store on Westside in the city of D, and I was looking for a medical clinic inside the store.

I did not find it and as I was leaving someone told me where it was, I had actually seen it but I did not realize that the door led to the clinic, and so I turned around and I went back to the door that led to the clinic; but there was a sign on the door that said that the clinic was closed, and I had probably just missed it because I took too long searching for it.

The next thing that I remember is watching Angry Joe (Joe Vargas) playing a video game with a Japanese anime style, so the video game was animated, and he was playing as a male character who was inside a one-story house.

There was a family in the house with a young brother, young sister, older sister, but I can not remember who else was inside the house; and the male video game character ended up in a bedroom trying to maybe sleep, and the older sister jumped in the bed with him trying to snuggle with him it seemed.

The male video game character was possibly dating the younger sister so he tried to move away from her, this turned into a mini-game where Angry Joe had to press a button many times to move his character away from her, and there was a countdown; and so you needed to be away from her when the countdown ended.

This moment was like something from a Japanese anime, when the countdown ended Angry Joe’s character was far enough away from her, but she got closer at the end; and so he successfully passed this challenge or mini-game.

There were several other types of gameplay before this part of the dream but I can not remember those, and I woke up shortly after this.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

