Misstep

File:Football trip.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

The Daily Post had a Daily Prompt today called Misstep, and this is what it said:

Write a new post in response to today’s one-word prompt. Not sure how to participate? Here are the steps to get started.

And this is my response:

Misstep

The end,

-John Jr

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Annette says:

    Hi, JohnJr- good take on the prompt! Sorry I have not been around I had some personal issues and then I have been doing some research for the theme of my A to Z challenge posts in April. I will be around but my darn reader is so backed up and I am not getting the posts I need to see daily. Going to try and fix it tonight. Missed reading your stuff. So, I will be talking to you soon….Always a fan, Annette

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Thank you for stopping by and commenting Annette.

      I see that you have been making changes to your blog, and even testing out the guest blogger feature that I forgot about. 😉

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

