Our Neighbor Mr. RD Loses Someone And/Or Something

File:Concrete Driveway 02.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and I was in my parent’s yard when I saw our neighbor Mr. RD standing in the front of his yard near his driveway and the street watching a slightly fictional version of his grandson playing near a small dog and/or another small pet.

I walked to the gate of the main entrance of our yard to talk to Mr. RD, the slightly fictional version of his grandson looked like his real grandson combined with my cousin JE, and we briefly talked.

At some point I said goodbye and walked away, later in the dream I returned to see Mr. RD looking for someone and/or something, we had either lost his grandson and/or his dog and/or a pet.

Besides losing something, I think that something bad happened to either his grandson and/or his dog and/or a pet that possibly killed him or it, but I can not remember.

I remember talking with Mr. RD and trying to help him look for it or him, but that is all that I can remember before waking up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

