A Hostage Situation And An Angry Sister

File:Somali Pirates.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

All that I can remember of this dream or dreams from last night is that it or they took place during the day, I remember being inside a store or bus or boat with some other people, and at some point a group of armed men arrived.

The armed men included some of my former male classmates from Eastside and my brother CC, and for some reason they reminded me of the Somali pirates from the film Captain PhillipsΒ (which I have not seen yet).

They seemed to be there to steal something but they could not find it so they took us all hostage as they searched for it and/or the person who knew where it was, and during this time I remember talking with some of them and the others.

I remember staying calm and playing nice, I probably tried to talk them down a bit, and at some point they left after probably robbing some of us because they probably did not find what and/or who they were looking for.

I then returned to a fictional home or an unknown home to find my brother CC to talk to him about how he was with the group of armed men who took us hostage and robbed some of us, and shortly after my brother CC arrived.

I talked with my brother CC trying to get him to change his ways but I can not remember if it worked or not, and that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream or of this dream.

All that I can remember of the next part of the dream or the next dream is that there was an angry woman with white skin who was angry about something involving her brother, maybe he got arrested for something, and so she was walking around yelling and questioning people.

This seemed to be taking place in a village in a fictional fantasy-like world in an area that was somewhat Viking-like, I remember the angry sister walking into a room where there was a strange-looking maybe bald maybe somewhat tattooed religious-like man with white skin wearing maybe strange robe-like clothing, and this man was standing at a wooden podium with a large open book like he was in charge of the records or archives and library and bookkeeping et cetera.

This man knew the brother and the sister yelled at him about her brother, he tried to calm her down but it did not work, and so they man got angry and used the power of his voice reminding her who he was and what he was (he was possibly not human or not complete human and/or he possibly had powers) and his position and his power.

His voice became loud and powerful like a demigod or god or beyond a normal human voice, he reminded the sister that he has always had this position and would probably always have it like maybe he is immortal, and he basically put her in her place.

The sister was still angry but she was smart enough to walk away complaining to herself as she moved on to continue the search for her brother and to question and yell at people until she found him and dealt with the people responsible for him probably being arrested, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

