John Jr Featured On A Screenshot On The WordPress Tavern (WP Tavern)

File:Walk of fame.JPG
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Tonight I was reading a post at the WordPress Tavern (WP Tavern) called The Quest For A Centralized WordPress Notifications Center when I noticed that I was featured in one of the screenshots on that post.

That surprised me and it made me smile and laugh a bit, and so I decided to make this post about it. 😀

Thank you Jeff Chandler 😎,

-John Jr

2 Replies to “John Jr Featured On A Screenshot On The WordPress Tavern (WP Tavern)”

Please Comment

