A Mutating Pig (Boar) Parasite (Parasyte)-Like Creature

File:ParasyteVol4Cover.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

I slept on the new mattress again for the second or third night now that my brothers have finished testing it and we have ordered two more mattresses for them, and so I slept well and did not get up to voice record my dreams and I overslept so I forgot all of my dreams except for barely part of the end of my last dream from last night.

All that I can remember of the end of this dream is that it was possibly inspired by the Japanese animated (anime) television series Parasyte: The Maxim, which I finished watching almost two weeks ago when the last episode aired, but that is just a guess because my memory of the end of this dream is too unclear and incomplete.

The end of the dream took place during a sunny day in the parking lot of the Walmart in the city of D at the end of the parking lot near where a gas station should be, and I remember running from and maybe sometimes running (chasing) after a strange pig or hog or boar-like non-human animal or mutant that would sometimes mutate its form with multiple tentacles and/or appendages like a Parasite on the animated television series Parasyte: The Maxim.

We ran around a small part of the parking lot, there were probably various obstacles, and maybe it was a back and forth chase where I would be chasing it when it was in its pig or hog or boar-like form and maybe it would chase me in its parasite or mutated form.

Maybe we also fought sometimes or at least dodged attacks and hid from each other, but I can not remember.

There were automobiles in the main parts of the parking lot and maybe even automobiles driving on the highway but I do not remember seeing anyone else, and oddly no one seemed to notice me and the creäture chasing each other.

This is the end of the dream so I have no idea what was going on and what led to this or what even happened at the very end because that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

