Double Toasted And Walmart Vending Machines And Jaime Lannister

File:The Podcave (76894378).jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and I remember being inside an automobile with Korey Coleman and Martin Thomas from Double Toasted, we were parked in the employee parking area of what seemed like a fictional version of the D Junior High School, and I remember us talking and joking.

I seemed to be working for or helping Double Toasted so I remember us going inside the school-like building to start the show, I helped with background stuff, and eventually I probably appeared on the show.

I remember everyone having a lot of fun, there was more to this dream, but that is all that I can remember.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and it involved me going inside what seemed like the Walmart in the city of D through the entrance on the left side, and I did this several times during the dream.

Each time I would stop at the vending machines but I can not remember why or what happened each time, and that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 3

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and it involved Jaime Lannister and another man from the television series Game Of Thrones sneaking around various places on a mission, and I even remember them climbing up a mountain but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

