Idris Elba?

File:Idris Elba 2014.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream is during part of the dream I was inside a building that was store-like in some areas, house-like in other areas, and plain building-like in other areas.

I remember seeing a man who was or who looked like the actor Idris Elba, I am not sure if I talked with him or not, I just remember him standing alone.

At some point several over-fat and/or obese women with dark brown skin with long black hair walked over to him and they started talking with him, there was more to this part of the dream, but that is all that I can remember.

Later in the dream I was standing in a store-like part of the building when suddenly there were some children running around playing near me, I did not know the children and I wondered where their parent’s were, and so I stayed in this area awkwardly and hoping that their parent’s would arrive and get them.

Their parent’s probably arrived eventually and got their children so I finally was alone and the awkwardness slowly faded, there was more to this part of the dream, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

I can not remember most of this dream because my memory of it is mostly destroyed, I possibly remember a possibly non-human humanoid entity or robot or alien or something that was possibly male arriving on Earth to help save it, and his or its focus was probably on dealing with humanity (humans).

Trying to save humanity from itself and the world from humans probably but I am not sure, and that is all that I can make sense of from my destroyed memory of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑