Congratulations On Getting 500 Total Follows

Followed-blog-500-2x.png
Image Credit: WordPress.com

Today I got this WordPress.com Notification:

Congratulations on getting 500 total follows on John Jr’s Dream Blog!

Your current tally is 506.
Thank you WordPress.com. 🙂
-John Jr
2 Comments Add yours

  1. FLYNN B. says:

    No way! That’s more followers than mine! Now I’m feeling jealous! Ugh! Congratulations, John Jr.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Thank you Flynn, I think that it is only because of a few things that you have been doing differently on your blogs, and that slowed things down allowing me to get lucky.

      You should definitely have more followers than me, and probably will with maybe a few adjustments. 😉

      Either way I doubt most of them are really following my blog though. 😀

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

