A Dream Outside With My Family?

File:Cave of forgotten dreams poster.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

I did not voice record my dreams from last night each time that I woke up to use the bathroom, and so I ended up pretty much forgetting most of my dreams from last night after going back to sleep each time without voice recording the dreams that I did remember.

Now I can only barely remember part of one dream fragment that took place during the day, I know that part of the dream took place outside, but it is possible that part of the dream also took place inside.

I was in the dream and some of my family was in the dream, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment at this time.

The end,

-John Jr

One thought on “A Dream Outside With My Family?

Add yours

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑