Girlfriend/Wife Dreams And Suigetsu Hozuki

File:Cave of forgotten dreams poster.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

Last night I remembered part of several dreams each time that I woke up to use the bathroom, but I went back to sleep each time without voice recording my dreams so I forgot most of my dreams.

When I woke up to use the bathroom for the last time I had remembered part of a dream and I was going to voice record it but I got distracted by having to clean up behind other people, and so I forgot most of that dream as well.

Now I can only remember what some of the dreams may have been about.

One or more dreams possible involved girlfriends and/or wives and/or a girlfriend and/or wife, I possibly had a girlfriend or wife, but I can not remember.

One or more dreams possibly involved my online contact NF, maybe she was in one of the girlfriend or wife dreams, but I can not remember.

One or more dreams possibly involved the Naruto: Shippūden (Naruto: Shippuden) character Suigetsu Hōzuki (Suigetsu Hozuki), but that is all that I can remember of my dreams from last night at this time.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

