The ZTE Zmax Pro And Brock Lesnar

File:ZTE Blade S6 Plus.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

My anxiety levels were too high in anticipation for my possible job this morning (I was not sure if I got the job or not at first, I was just told to arrive this morning at the job site, and so I was not sure what to expect) so I only got about two hours of sleep last night after finally getting in bed after 6:00 AM, I got the job (a shelver job at my local library) and I started the sign-up and training process on my first day of work today, and so I only remember a few dream fragments from this morning.

One or more of the dream fragments were inspired by a mobile phone that I heard about yesterday called the ZTE Zmax Pro, which sounds like the best phone under $100 that I have ever seen so far since we bought our phones last year, and so I dreamed about this phone and things involving it.

I also possibly had a dream fragment that involved Brock Lesnar, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

I also had a dream fragment involving my possible job as I tried to predict the various things that might happen when I arrive at the job site, but that is all that I can remember of this dream fragment.

The end,

-John Jr

6 Comments Add yours

  1. True George says:

    congrats on the job.
    I went on an interview for a promotion but I think I messed it up. I guess I’ll get ready for the next opportunity

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Thank you True George, and good luck. 🙂

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

  2. FLYNN B. says:

    Yay! Congratulations on your first day on the job, John Jr.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Thank you Flynn. 🙂

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sissh says:

    I knew you had it! All the best going forward 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      You were right, thank you Sissh.;)

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

