A Children’s Program At The Library?

File:Bibliotheque brossard petit conte.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

I got more sleep last night than the night before, not enough but better than the previous night, and I was awakened from a dream suddenly by the alarm on my mobile phone this morning so I forgot most of my dreams.

I still managed to remember part of at least one dream but I immediately started getting ready for work instead of voice recording it or thinking about it, I did not think about it at work, and so I have forgotten most of it now.

All that I can remember is that part of the dream involved kids and maybe babies with a focus on something that I can not remember, I can not remember what the kids and possibly babies were doing (maybe having fun and playing) or where they were (maybe a library at a program for kids), but I assume that what they were doing was repetitive and maybe a bit silly and fun and strange but I can not remember.

The end,

-John Jr

2 Replies to “A Children’s Program At The Library?”

Please Comment

