Trying To Avoid My Cousin ME

File:Darias dad driving us to Vadul lui Voda (182383133).jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

I had several short dreams last night but I did not voice record my dreams each time that I briefly woke up, and so I have forgotten most of my dreams.

Dream 1

I probably had several short dreams about my job at The BP Library, one of them involved my female coworker Mrs. J, and she was thinking about something involving work that I can not remember and the focus of this dream was probably on her.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of the end of this dream is that it took place during the day in the city of D, and someone else (probably my brother GC) and I were riding in someone’s automobile who was giving us a ride to our parent’s house.

As we were riding through the neighborhood we saw our male cousin ME walking up my grandfather’s street about to turn on the street that leads to my parent’s street, and so we had the person driving go around to avoid him hoping that he would not see us.

We were not sure if we would be able to make it to our parent’s house without him seeing us, we assumed that he was on his way to our parent’s house wanting something/wanting to use our mom, and so we wanted to avoid him.

Maybe our parent’s were not home, I am not sure, if not then if we got home first without him knowing we could just not answer the door when he gets there which would be less awkward and annoying and we would not have to communicate with him because he would probably ask us for something/try to use us as well.

I woke up before we could reach my parent’s street.

I had some other dreams but I can not remember them now.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

