A Competition And Tilda Swinton

File:Tilda Swinton.jpg
Image Credit: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that my male cousin JE was in the dream, the dream took place during the day, and I happened to meet my cousin JE by accident while I was probably walking somewhere outside.

My cousin JE and I talked, he was positive and very energized and loud like he usually it, but that is all that I can remember of this dream even though I know that there was more.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day, I was probably going somewhere (maybe outside), and I met some of my former classmates during the dream like my former male classmates RM and BS.

My former classmate BS did not recognize me, I recognized him and I greeted him by name, and I asked him if he remembered who I was but he did not.

He did not seem to care either way, I briefly talked to him even though he did not really care to talk to me, and then I continued my journey.

There was more to this dream but that is all that I can remember of it.

Dream 3

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place inside The BP Library and I was working at my shelver job, some of my coworkers were there, and I remember talking with them and showing them some objects that were work-related.

I asked my female coworker Mrs. D some questions and I showed her the objects, she answered my questions and we talked about this work-related issue, but that is all that I can remember of this dream even though I know that there was more.

Dream 4

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day, I remember being at a downtown area of a small city as a parade for a competition was starting, and various teams in the competition marched one-a-time down the street.

The parade started with the old proud traditional teams who all had old style armor and weapons and clothing from older time periods, each of these old proud traditional teams had a leader who they were protecting, and some of these leaders looked worried like they were afraid of being assassinated during the parade and/or after the parade and/or during the competition.

Some of the teams were from different countries, I remember several teams who were from various European countries who had medieval-style weapons and armor and they rode horses and they had matching colors and symbols on their equipment, and they were very proud of their teams like they were descendants of ancient royal guards and/or soldiers and/or royalty.

The male leader of one of these teams was riding his horse in the middle of his team, he looked very worried and afraid, and one of his guards had his lance very near to the back of his head so if he was not careful he would probably accidentally kill his own leader.

After finishing the parade route each team would charge across a field to another building to wait for the competition to begin later I assume, after the traditional teams, other teams started their parade route including my team or people who were not in a traditional team.

My team or the people in this part of the parade combined a bit of traditional and modern, we had old mêlée weapons, but we rode motorcycles instead of horses.

I rode a motorcycle, when I reached the field the others crossed faster than me charging forward with their mêlée weapons out, and I possibly got stuck or slipped in a muddy and wet part of the grass field so I was one of the last people in my group of this group to reach the building.

Most of the others went inside without me, they probably split up separately and/or formed smaller teams of two or more, and so I had no idea where they were.

Fortunately a somewhat short woman with white skin with orange and/or yellow hair in our group or with the group also arrived to the building late like I did, and so the two of us teamed up and went inside the building to search for the others.

If we could not find them and/or if they did not want to join up with us we were going to continue working together as a team with just the two of us, I have no idea what this competition would involve, but I assume that it would involved racing and combat and obstacles and more.

The inside of the building was dimly lit with various teams talking and doing various things, we walked around looking for the others and talking and stopping to look at things that were being sold in various areas, and I remember there being shelves along some of the walls like at a library so I remember shelf reading the items on the shelves and making sure that they were sorted properly as I walked by them.

In one store or area I think that I took off my shoes, I ended up losing one or more of them, and I remember trying to find them.

The woman now was taller and she looked like or was the actress Tilda Swinton and I think that she was holding a baby, oddly I did not notice that she had changed because she did somewhat slightly look like Tilda Swinton but she was shorter and looked a bit different, and she wanted me to help her with a problem involving terminal.

I asked her if she was talking about the terminal in Linux-based operating systems like Ubuntu, she said yes, and I asked her what she needed help with in terminal.

She wanted to know how to stop the terminal from automatically exiting if it sits unused for too long or if that was even necessary, I told her that as far as I knew that it would not automatically exit in Ubuntu at least, and that it would stay open indefinitely if you do not manually close it.

This seemed to answer her question, and so she thanked me.

I told her that my shoe or shoes were missing and that I probably left them in one of the stores or areas, and so I was going to look for them there.

She was continuing the search for the others while probably holding a baby, I asked her to also be on the lookout for my shoes and she agreed so I thanked her, and I told her that we should meet back up at a certain location so that we do not get lost and not be able to find each other again.

We agreed on the location and we went our separate ways, but that is all that I can remember of this dream even though there was more.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

