Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans

File:GTekketsu01.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

I finished watching the film Enemy today, the ending surprised and confused me and had me thinking trying to figure it out and this film out, and after thinking about this film a bit I immediately watched Chris Stuckmann’s interpretation of this film; and I plan on watching this film again with headphones so that I can hear better because the volume was low on the one that I watched on an old CRT television, Enemyย is one of those films that you have to watch more than once, and maybe I will share my opinion of the film once I watch it again with headphones this time.

Dream 1

I woke up and I went back to sleep without voice recording this dream, and so I forgot most of this dream.

All that I can remember of this dream now is that it took place during a nice day, I remember my parent’s being in the dream during some parts, and the parts of the dream that I remember took place mostly outside maybe some apartments and/or college and parking lot and sidewalks and maybe more.

There were other people there as well as we walked around, but that is all that I can remember of this dream now.

Dream 2

This dream was inspired by the Japanese animated (anime) television seriesย Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans, which I watched an episode of last night, and I was probably on a spaceship (spacecraft) with the main characters who are a crew of mostly orphans.

I remember being in a part of the ship that looked like The B Parish Library where I work, I remember being near the young adult section (area) possibly sorting and shelving items on a bookshelf, and the different letters on labels on the items each involved different jobs on the spacecraft.

The Hs involved the jobs involving those who fly the gundams et cetera, another letter or other letters might represent the jobs involving the maintenance of the gundams and spacecraft et cetera, another letter might represent the cooking jobs, et cetera.

One of the orphans was explaining to me which job or jobs each letter represented, and was telling me about those jobs and what these items had to do with that.

I also got to talk to some other orphans and other members of the crew, and I got to help with some other things as well.

I remember the ending song of each episode of Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans,ย Orphans No Namida by Misia, playing during one part of the dream but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

