Acid Reflux And The Wolf Among Us

File:Cave of forgotten dreams poster.jpg
Image Credit: Wikipedia.org

I got in bed later than I wanted to last night, I could not sleep so it took me at least two hours to go to sleep, and to make things worse I woke up during the night with an acid reflux-like reaction where it felt like stomach acid was moving up my throat (which probably also caused me to forget most of my dream or dreams).

I went to sit up in bed and the stomach acid tried to shoot up my throat and out my mouth, but I forced it back down preventing myself from vomiting it out on my bed but this hurt my throat a bit.

I then rinsed out my mouth, drank some water and apple cider vinegar, and I tried to go back to sleep but I had to be careful the entire night to avoid vomiting the stomach acid so I could not really sleep much or at all.

I ended up talking with my brother GC for a while until I went back to sleep for an hour before waking up to get ready for work, and so I had little to no dreams and/or I forgot most of them.

I think that one of the dreams and/or semi-dreams and/or daydreams involved the video game The Wolf Among Us, I watched another Itsreal85Gaming video on YouTube last night of him playing that game, but that is all that I can remember of that.

My acid reflux-like situation was possibly dreamed and/or daydreamed and/or thought about, work was another thing that possibly crossed my mind, and various other things crossed my mind that I can not remember.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

