A Fight Between Luke Cage And Diamondback (Willis Stryker)

File:Tiny Lister 2010.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I had more dreams last night but I woke up several times to use the bathroom without voice recording my dreams, and when I tried to think about my dreams while doing this someone had the radio on so loud that I could not think so I forgot most of my dreams.

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it was inspired by an episode of the Netflix television series Luke Cage that I watched last night, and it took place during the day.

Luke Cage and Diamondback (Willis Stryker) were fighting outside in a large open quiet parking lot-like area almost in the middle of nowhere, and Diamondback had a small business near this area.

Diamondback looked different than on the television show, he looked more like the actor Tom Lister Jr. and/or the actor Tony Todd, and the two of them were fighting and talking.

I am not sure if I was in the dream or not or what happened before this, something did happen but I can not remember what, and their fight was interrupted by a woman with whitish-colored skin with long yellow hair holding a baby with whitish-colored skin who was probably dropped off by an automobile that drove away like they were going to park near the small business.

Diamondback greeted the woman, she needed help with something that his small business could help with, and the woman’s accent was different (interesting) so Diamondback asked her where she was from because of her interesting accent.

I think that the woman said that she was from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, and that she was visiting here.

Diamondback asked her for her opinion of this small town so far, and the woman said that this small town and maybe how some of the people spoke here reminded her of some of the small towns in probably Southern France.

They started walking and talking toward Diamondback’s small business as the automobile that had dropped the woman and her baby off drove up to the building(s) over there, and then I woke up shortly after that.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

