A JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Inspired Dream

File:JoJo Part 1 Phantom Blood.jpg
Source: Wikipedia.org

Last night I several dreams that I remembered part of but each time that I woke up to use the bathroom I did not voice record these dreams or think about them, and so I forgot all of them after going back to sleep and dreaming several times so now I can only barely remember part of my last dream and I can not even remember most of it now because I did not think about it or voice record it when I had the chance.

I think that this dream was inspired by the Japanese animated (anime) television series JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, which I watched an episode of last night (I have only seen the first two episodes so far), and during at least one part of the dream I remember hearing the song Roundabout by the music group (band) Yes which is the ending song for this anime during the ending credits.

I can not remember most of the dream, I just remember being with a group of people including a girl with whitish-colored skin who possibly was the leader of the group, and we seemed to be on an adventure or quest or mission to do something (to maybe stop someone or something who was doing terrible things) and we had to face/fight/defend against various strange threats inside and outside along the way so this dream was probably more inspired by the promo for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure than the television series itself.

The girl may have only been a kid but she could fight and she was brave and she was a good leader and she was a helpful part of the group, we had to survive and work together as a group as we faced various types of strange threats along our journey, and so we used a lot of teamwork during the dream and we used different strategies to deal with/handle/defeat different threats.

During one fight maybe a safe/box-like container was used against us, it was thrown at us and someone in our group who was the older sister of the girl got trapped in it, but we managed to free her and we used it against the threat(s).

We probably fought mostly strange non-human threats of various types, creatures and entities and objects that do not exist in the real world, and some of these threats were probably more like moving objects and paranormal entities than living entities and creatures but I can not remember any of them specifically.

That is all that I can remember of this dream at this time.

The end,

-John Jr

3 thoughts on “A JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Inspired Dream

Please Comment

