My Cousin DE And Pets And Orgonite?

File:Mr pipo Learning and forgetting.svg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I went to bed later than I should have last night, I am still trying to adjust to the time change and season change and the changing weather, I did not voice record my dreams each time that I woke up last night, and I am dealing with some other issues so I ended up forgetting most of my dreams from last night.

I will just randomly types dream fragments and things that I think that I dreamed about last night.

I know that my male cousin ME was in at least one of the dreams that probably took place during the day, his dad (my uncle CE) was probably mentioned in the dream and/or was in the dream,  but I am not sure if my uncle CE was in the dream or not.

My male cousin DE was possibly in at least one dream, but I can not remember.

A kitten or cat and/or dog was possibly in one dream, probably one or more of the pets in my parent’s yard, but I can not remember.

One part of a dream or one dream possibly involved orgonite/orgone devices, but I can not remember.

I dreamed of other things, but that is all that I can remember at this time.

The end,

-John Jr

6 Comments Add yours

  1. thedreamingyogi says:

    Good idea about voice recording your dreams. I use a journal but if I’m half asleep it’ll look like gibberish. Will give the recording a try!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Hello Thedreamingyogi,

      Thank you, and good luck with your voice recording your dreams experiment. 😉

      It works well for me, and it would work even better if I was able to keep my recording device by my bed and voice record my dreams without getting out of bed but I can not do that because I share a bedroom with someone and I do not want to disturb them; and so that is the reason that I often miss voice recording some of my dreams..

      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

      1. thedreamingyogi says:

        That makes sense. It’s like a switch if it’s not done immediately it’s forgotten.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. John Jr says:

          Fortunately with practice and with recording your dreams every day and a few techniques you can decrease how much you forget of your dreams when you fail to record your dreams, otherwise I would probably not remember anything most of the time, but thanks to those things I usually remember something even when I fail to record them. 😀

          -John Jr

          Liked by 1 person

          1. thedreamingyogi says:

            Oh yes. You’re brain becomes used to retaining the information. It’s all about practice!

            Liked by 1 person

            1. John Jr says:

              Yeah, unless you are one of those people who can do this without doing those things, which most of us are not (but there are some people who can do this). 😉

              -John Jr

              Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

