Your Stats Are Booming! | November 15, 2016

traffic-surge-note-icon-256.png
Source: WordPress.com

Today I got this message from WordPress.com:

Your blog, John Jr’s Dream Blog, appears to be getting more traffic than usual!

38 hourly views – 1 hourly views on average

A spike in your stats

Thank you WordPress.com. 🙂

-John Jr

6 Replies to “Your Stats Are Booming! | November 15, 2016”

    1. Hello Annette,

      That is nice. 🙂

      Recently I have been getting more views (except for yesterday and today), mostly just Home page views from the United States, but I do wonder if those views are from real people or bots because I have not really been getting new comments/likes/followers/et cetera to match having those kind of views and the views are usually only for the Home page and not actual posts or pages.

      I commented on your post DAilY PRomPt/MYthICal, but I do not see my comment; and so I assume that maybe Akismet blocked my comment as spam so it might be in your spam folder.

      Thank you for commenting,
      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

