Making Out And Foreplay Being Used To Deal With Something?

File:Martin van Maele - Francion 15.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

 

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that I was driving during the day in the city of D past the field by the BP School Board Shop where my dad works, and in the field near the road I saw the musician Stevie Ray Vaughan making out with a woman with whitish-colored skin who was sitting in his lap and I assumed that this was his girlfriend.

It seemed that Mr. Vaughan was having an outdoor concert and that he was taking a break or trying to take a break between several songs, but the woman (his assumed girlfriend) was interrupting his break constantly trying to make out with him.

So there was kissing and foreplay and the woman was mounting him in various positions, Mr. Vaughan was enjoying this of course but he needed to take a break and probably continue the concert, and so a bit of this was okay but the woman kept trying to do this non-stop.

Mr. Vaughan kept trying to tell the woman that he needed to take a break and start back the concert but the woman kept trying to make out with him, basically she was very determined and intense (horny) with a focus on making out and foreplay and then sex like she was somewhat out of control and/or trying to deal with or escape or cover up some problems in her life through sex, and so Mr. Vaughan literally had to try to hold her back sometimes but she kept trying so he kept going along with it while also trying to stop it sometimes.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that I was laying on the couch in the living room of my parent’s house during the night, the television was on but the sound was muted, and I was very tired and I was trying to decide if I should get in bed or just sleep on the couch.

On the floor in the dining room I heard and saw my brother CC and my sister-in-law JC making out, and it was like in the first dream but this time it was my sister-in-law JC and she was constantly and intensely trying to make out with and do foreplay with and have sex with my brother CC who was trying to sleep because he was tired.

Like in the first dream where Mr. Vaughan was enjoying this at first, my brother CC was enjoying this at first, but like in the first dream my sister-in-law JC would not stop and she was mounting him in different positions like the woman in the first dream and she would not let my brother CC sleep just like in the first dream the woman would not let Mr. Vaughan finish his break.

My brother CC was telling her and trying to get her to stop, he also had to physically try to hold her back a bit sometimes, but she would not stop so like Mr. Vaughan in the first dream my brother CC went along with it still trying to stop it sometimes.

It seemed that they did not realize that I was in the living room or they did not think that I could see them, I wanted to give them some privacy, but if I moved they would see me and this would disturb them so I decided to stay on the couch until I could leave without them seeing me.

I wondered what was wrong with my sister-in-law JC, this behavior was strange and like in the first dream it seemed that she was doing this to deal with or escape from some problems in her life, and so like the woman in the first dream she seemed somewhat out of control and was very intense and determined and focused and horny et cetera.

On the television I noticed that there was a television program about some of the complications (physical and mental and emotional and social et cetera) that woman have after pregnancy (after giving birth), and I remember them showing an x-ray of a woman’s head.

The woman had some kind of complication after giving birth, this was just one of several that were shown as I watched this, and I noticed that my sister-in-law JC started crying at some point but my brother CC did not notice because he was probably trying to sleep.

I started to wonder what was wrong, maybe my sister-in-law JC was also suffering from some kind of complication after giving birth to my nephew CC months ago, and so I started to think that maybe she was suffering and was trying to use the making out and foreplay and sex to deal with or escape from it or cover it up.

I felt bad for her, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

