An Arm Gets Stabbed Through My Chest And Gillian Anderson Is My Teacher?

File:Gillian Anderson - The Sweetest Swing in Baseball - Stage Door - April 2004.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

Forgotten Dreams

Last night I got in bed after 5 AM, it seems that I almost immediately had a dream after going to sleep because I remember waking up suddenly from whatever I was dreaming about like something unusual and/or shocking and interesting happened during the dream, and when I woke up it felt like I had just went to sleep.

I remembered what ever I had just dreamed about because it was short because I woke up suddenly because of whatever was happening in the dream, whatever happened was interesting enough that I wanted to get out of bed to voice record it so that I would not forget it because I wanted to share it, but I accidentally went back to sleep without getting out of bed.

After accidentally going back to sleep I had another dream almost immediately it seems that also caused me to suddenly wake up from whatever was happening, whatever happened in this second short dream was also interesting enough that I wanted to get out of bed to voice record it so that I would not forget it because like the first dream I probably remembered almost everything, but I once again accidentally went back to sleep without getting out of bed.

After this I possibly had one or more false awakening dreams where I recorded my dreams not realizing that I was still dreaming, I probably kept trying to remember both dreams during these dreams, but eventually I woke up again and I unfortunately forgot the first two dreams except maybe one of them involved something school-related and one more thing from one of them.

I am not sure if either of those dreams went lucid or not or if I did a reality check in either one, I just remember maybe an arm being stabbed through my body from my back and it came out the front of my chest, but instead of blood and pain et cetera that you would expect from something like this I think that the arm went through my body like the arm and/or my body was not solid or physical like it was in a ghost/spirit/non-solid/non-physical form or something strange like that but I can not remember.

I am not sure if this was part of a reality check or sleep paralysis or lucid dream or if it caused me to realize that I was dreaming or what happened, but that is the only thing that I could remember of either of those two dreams after struggling to remember anything from those two dreams after accidentally going back to sleep several times without voice recording them and after possibly having to deal with false awakening dreams and normal dreams messing up my memory which led to me forgetting those dreams.

This is very disappointing because I remembered most or all of both dreams, I wanted to record and share what happened in those dreams because something interesting and strange and shocking happened that I really wanted to remember and share like it was something that was possibly somewhat important, but now I can not remember those two dreams or the possibly false awakening dreams or the normal dreams except for part of my last dream. 😔

Remembered Dream

All that I can remember of this last dream from last night is that it took place in the morning, I was with my former male classmate JC, and we seemed to be hanging out and having fun while getting ready for school inside a house.

I remember us leaving by automobile and I think that I was driving, and we drove to our school which was a small building in the city of D near where maybe Taco Bell should be.

The school building was probably just one classroom with a small parking lot, we went inside the building to our classroom, and we sat at desks among other students including our former male classmate LT.

The actress Gillian Anderson was our teacher and she probably spoke with her English (British) accent, during the class I think that some of the students were disrupting the class like our former classmate LT, and so Mrs. Anderson had to stop the class to talk with them.

While this was happening I noticed that I was wearing my black synthetic jogging pants (sweatpants) that are torn in the groin to almost butt area, and so I wanted to go to my automobile to see if I had any other pants to wear.

I wanted to let Mrs. Anderson know but she was busy dealing with the rude students and I did not want the entire class to know, and so I decided to just quietly leave outside and hope that no one notices.

My classmate JC sneaked out with me but the door made a noise as we were sneaking out, and then our teacher Mrs. Anderson walked over to us angrily and disappointed in us.

I remember Mrs. Anderson standing very close to us lecturing us, she incorrectly assumed that we were trying to sneak away to skip school for the day, and so I tried to explain the situation to her.

I remember feeling disappointed in myself for not just telling Mrs. Anderson first like I wanted to, I was disappointed that she was disappointed in me because I was one of her good students it seemed, and so she was extra disappointed in me because she did not expect something like this from me.

I remember explaining the situation to Mrs. Anderson and trying to convince her that I was telling the truth, I reminded her that I had never lied to her before and that I would not do something like that, but I woke up as I was doing this or after this when I was looking in my automobile trying to see if me and/or my former classmate JC had any pants that I could wear.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

