A Teacher Worried About Her Lesson Plan

File:William-Adolphe Bouguereau (1825-1905) - The Difficult Lesson (1884).jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

After doing my normal routine yesterday I spent most of the rest of the day trying to finish a blog post, and so I got in bed way too late and I did not get enough sleep last night.

My mind was still more focused on other things, and so once again I almost forgot all of my dreams from last night except for barely part of one dream.

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that it involved a female teacher with whitish-color skin who was worried about her lesson plan, and how the students and others would feel about it.

The teacher kept going over her lesson plan looking at it and making changes while trying to predict the various ways that her students and others might respond to it.

I am not sure if this happened or not, but it is possible that the teacher went to her class at school and had her students look over the lesson plan so that they could give their feedback on it so that she could improve it before starting class for the day.

This dream was probably inspired by my focus on trying to finish my blog post, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

