Categories
Miscellaneous

iBoy

1. What is it?

The British Netflix film iBoy directed by the director Adam Randall, and starring the actor Bill Milner (William Henry “Bill” Milner) as the character Tom and the actress Maisie Williams (Margaret Constance “Maisie” Williams) as the character Lucy.

Categories
Dreams

An IBoy (iBoy) Inspired Dream

File:IBoy poster.jpg
Source: Wikipedia.org

This dream from last night was partly inspired by a Netflix film that I watched last night called IBoy (iBoy).

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that part of the dream that I was not in involved a husband and wife with whitish-color skin who had adopted a boy who also had whitish-color skin, and so the boy was their son now.

At some point the boy was angry that he was the only child and that his adoptive parent’s had not had and/or adopted any more children, and I remember him talking to/arguing with his parent’s about this.

Something happened that I can not remember where they discovered that the boy had the superpower/ability/power to make/create more money, something happened that I can not remember that possibly involved a container with some money in it, and somehow the boy was able to increase the amount of money that was in the container by just using his mind.

So the boy probably used this superpower to create more money in the container several times, but that is all that I can remember of this part of the dream.

There was another part of this dream that I barely remember part of, I was in this part of the dream, and this part of the dream involved a threat that another family had to deal with.

I remember going to help this family, and I remember going outside to the area near The G House and where the R Trailer (Mobile Home) used to be and my aunt JE’s house.

I can not remember anything else about this dream other than that most of it took place outside in this area, and maybe some of it partly took place inside the house of this family.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr