A Man Needs To Borrow Some Gloves

File:Upvc Patio doors.JPG
Source: Wikimedia Commons

Dream 1

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is maybe something about a woman and/or some women, I remember an out of shape maybe somewhat overweight woman with brownish-color skin, and something about me and maybe how my body is starting to get a bit more muscular since slightly increasing my strength training.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it took place during the day and I was with my former male classmate DH, and I went with my former classmate DH to an apartment house that belonged to some people my former classmate DH knew.

I remember us parking my vehicle on the side of the street near the parking lot of the apartment building, the apartment building had several houses inside of it, and outside there was probably a shared courtyard.

We walked inside the building and eventually to the house of the people who(m) my former classmate DH knew, we went inside their house, but they were not there oddly and I can not remember how we got inside without them there.

For some reason we did not leave even when we found out that they were not there, maybe my former classmate DH said that he had permission to be inside their house and that they would probably be back soon, but I can not remember.

We then noticed a man with brownish-color skin standing outside the back glass sliding door that led to the shared courtyard, and so we went to see what he wanted.

The man said that there was something wrong with his automobile and he was trying to fix it, but he needed to borrow some gloves so he asked if we had any gloves that he could borrow.

I assumed that maybe I had some used disposable rubber gloves or medical gloves in my automobile, and so I told the man that he could have them if I could find them so I had him follow me to my automobile while my former classmate DH stayed behind.

I was not sure if I could trust this man or not, I remember thinking about what I would do if the man tried to rob me, and the first thing that I thought of was to warn him that it was not wise to rob a person who has a police officer with them (because my former classmate DH is a police officer among other things).

I woke up as I thought about this while walking to my automobile with the man while keeping my guard up.

Dream 3

All that I can remember of this dream is being inside maybe a shopping mall/school/house-like building with my brother GC, and at some point after eating some food and maybe while still eating some food my brother GC and I went inside a house-like part of the building into a bedroom that was somewhat like my brother GC’s room.

There were some other people in the room and I remember my brother GC trying to clean up something, I then noticed a bit of melted light-brown substance on the floor that looked like a melted chocolate frosty from Wendy’s, and I remember my brother GC asking some of the other people in the room about if there was a way that you could wash off a newspaper to clean it and get a smell off of it and then reuse it to maybe clean something with it.

I then went to either tell my brother GC about the melted frosty-looking liquid on the floor and/or I cleaned it up myself, I was not sure if I had spilt/spilled it or if someone else had, but I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

