Robert Pattinson + Playgrounds And Parks + Fallout 4 Energy Weapons = ?

File:Robert Pattinson, 2011.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I only remember part of my last dream from last night which was probably partly inspired by me thinking about and playing the video game Fallout 4 last night before going to sleep, but important parts of the dream are missing so it does not make as much sense.

I think that the dream took place during the day, and at some point in the dream I was at a small fictional playground / park that was on concrete / pavement instead of grass, and some of my family was probably there with me at first until they maybe left at some point.

During some parts of this dream that I can not remember, maybe during the next part and later in the dream, there were probably several attacks of some kind from maybe non-human animals / creatures and probably angry crazed fans.

Anyway, I was probably by the playground slide which had a partial structure around it, when I was approached by the actor Robert Pattinson.

I think that Mr. Pattinson said that he was here because he had received many complaints from fans and others (like myself) about something that involved this playground / park and maybe energy weapons from the video game Fallout 4, and he wanted to try to personally improve the situation based on these complaints.

My complaint specifically was one of the reasons that he was here now, I think that this playground / park had been a film location during one or more of his film projects, and since then maybe fans and others would visit it and maybe the film studio / whoever stocked it with some Fallout 4 energy weapons that people could use or play with while visiting the playground / park.

Maybe some of the complaints were about the lack of energy weapons and some other things, but I can not remember.

I just know that a lot of the complaints were very mean and poorly written, but mine was well written and specific and was not mean so Mr. Pattinson decided to use my complaint to help him decide how to improve the situation at the playground / park.

Mr. Pattinson explained the situation and what he was trying to do to improve the situation, he probably brought some more Fallout 4 energy weapons to stock the playground / park with, and maybe he was promising to keep it better stocked in the future.

I remember seeing and using some institute laser guns, laser guns, maybe plasma guns, et cetera from Fallout 4 during the dream.

I probably told Mr. Pattinson about the non-human animal / creäture and / or angry crazed fan attacks at the playground / park which made it unsafe for visitors, and then we were probably attacked and had to use some of the energy weapons and playground equipment to defend ourselves.

Mr. Pattinson was possibly also harassed by one or more angry fans, but I can not remember.

After dealing with these situations, the next thing that I remember is being at a slightly fictional version of W Park in the city of D, and I was at the front of the park where most of the playground equipment is.

This park also had some Fallout 4 energy weapons and some non-human animal / creäture and angry crazed fan attacks, this time I was being blamed by some angry fans, and some of them attacked me and some non-human animals / creatures also attacked me during this part of the dream so I once again had to use energy weapons and the environment to defend myself.

I tried to talk down the crazed fans letting them know that this had nothing to do with me other than me being one of the people who had also complained, and that Mr. Pattinson had heard their complaints and had taken steps to improve the situation but that probably did not work so violence was needed.

But that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment 🗣️

