An Old Dream With Melissa Joan Hart

File:MelissaJoanHartNov2010.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

Today I was walking outside listening to music on my old Sansa Clip Zip MP3 player when the song Wishful Thinking by the musician Duncan Sheik from the Great Expectations (1998 Film) soundtrack started playing.

For some reason this brought back part of the memory of an old dream from years ago that is probably not on this blog (but I could be wrong) because this blog possibly did not exist back when I had this dream or I deleted it back when I deleted all of my dreams back when this blog was onย Windows Lives Spaces.

This dream was probably never recorded and I can not remember most of it, and what I do remember probably has errors unfortunately.

But I will try to type what I remember and what I think might have happened during parts of this old dream, and so expect errors and missing details.

This dream possibly started during one day and possibly lasted until the next day, and it took place in a slightly fictional version of the city of D possibly during the 1990s.

Things in this dream like clothing styles and hairstyles and people et cetera possibly looked like they did back in the 1990s, and I was possibly in public school again but I can not remember.

I am not sure if I wonย a sweepstakes or contest or if I was chosen or what happened exactly, but I was to meet the actress Melissa Joan Hart and / or she was supposed to visit my school and / or I was to be her driver and / or bodyguard but I can not remember which or if any of those things are correct or not.

Mrs. Hart was possibly still doing her television show Clarissa Explains It All, but I can not remember.

I am not sure if Mrs. Hart visited my school or if she was to visit my school later, I just remember being inside a building or house or something, and maybe I met Mrs. Hart there.

I think that some people tried to attack Mrs. Hart during the dream and / or they took her hostage, but I can not remember.

If she was attacked and / or taken hostage, then I probably saved her or protected her, and then I remember us driving around the city talking as I showed her around the city of D.

We probably talked about her television show Clarissa Explains It All and other things that she was in and other things involving her acting career and her life, 1990s stuff, television, music, films, the city of D, my life, school, and more.

I think that we had a good time and maybe she showed me around the place that she was staying at, and maybe later she visited my school but I can not remember.

I think that during the dream we became friends or something, but I can not remember.

I think that the last thing that I remember of this dream is that it was day and I remember being near the D Junior High School, I probably said goodbye to Mrs. Hart and that I hoped that we would see each other again one day, and then she probably drove away or was driven away because it was time for her to leave now.

But that is all that I can remember of this old dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

