Talking With Dom Cobb And Mal Cobb In Limbo?

File:Inception (2010) theatrical poster.jpg
Source: Wikipedia.org

Today I was walking outside listening to music on my old Sansa Clip Zip MP3 player when a song started playing that I got from the Inception (2010) Soundtrack (Bootleg) playlist on the Inceptionost YouTube channel, and that song was:

Inception (2010) How Did We End Up Here (Soundtrack OST)

While listening to this song I started to remember part of what I assume to be a forgotten dream from maybe last night or the night before or from further in the past.

My memory of this assumed forgotten dream is very unclear, and so I am not sure if I was myself or if I was another man.

I think that the dream took place inside either a house or an apartment on an upper floor, and this dream possibly took place in limbo from the film Inception.

The house or apartment was possibly either the real life house of the characters Dom Cobb and Mal Cobb from Inception, or it was their fictional dream apartment that they built in limbo.

I remember talking to one or both of them, I am not sure if I was Dom Cobb or if I was myself, I will assume that I was myself.

I can not remember what we talked about, but I will assume that one thing that we possibly talked about was how I maybe recognized this apartment or house from the film Inception and maybe I asked them about limbo.

But that is all that I can remember of this assumed forgotten dream.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

