Seeing And Talking To My Former Classmate DH Several Times

File:Fish Farm Pump in Armenia 08.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

I got in bed late last night and I was sleeping good but I had to wake up early for work, and so I barely remember part of my last dream.

This dream took place during the day, and throughout the dream I saw and briefly talked to (in person, by text messaging, and by telephone call) my former male classmate DH several times as we happened to be in the same place at the same time multiple times during the dream oddly.

My dad, my mom, my brother GC, and I were at what seemed to be a college at least once during this dream.

Maybe this college was the college that my brothers TD and KD go to but I am not sure, and I remember us being at some outdoor and indoor areas of this college.

I remember my dad talking to some boss men, either in person and / or on the phone (he probably forgot to end a call, and I had to let him know abut this and show him how to end the call and remind him to check each time), and I remember seeing and briefly talking to my former classmate DH maybe outside and inside a small room where maybe a small event was taking place at the college.

I went around other parts of the city as well, I remember driving around the city in my automobile, and I remember seeing and briefly talking with my former classmate DH again as we happened to be driving through the same area.

Like I mentioned earlier my former classmate DH and I also exchanged a few text messages and maybe a phone call during the dream, but I can not remember during which parts.

I am not sure what we talked about exactly other than maybe us talking about martial arts and / or martial arts films.

At some point in the dream I decided to go to a fast food restaurant, maybe Burger King, and when I was at the drive-through my former classmate DH happened to be in the drive-through as well so we started talking briefly.

In real life my former classmate DH told me that he does not like Burger King so I was confused by him being at what I assumed was Burger King, and so I mentioned this to him but I can not remember what his response was.

But I woke up realizing that it was time to get ready for work, and I did not feel like getting out of bed because I was sleeping good and I needed more sleep.

The end,

-John Jr

Please Comment

