Samoa Joe Wrestling / Fighting In A Hall

File:Samoa Joe at Smash 2015.jpg
Source: Wikimedia Commons

Last night I got in bed late so I did not get enough sleep and I woke up later than normal for work, and so I had to get out of bed quickly without thinking about my dreams so I quickly forgot most of my dreams from last night.

I slept well last night and I had some detailed dreams, I got awakened once by the alarm on my watch, I got awakened a second time later by the alarm on my mobile phone, and then I got awakened a third time automatically when my body realized that I had slept longer than I should.

My dreams last night were like their own worlds, but unfortunately I can only barely remember a few possible dream fragments now.

Some of the dreams took place during the day but I am not sure if any of them took place during the evening or night, and some of the dreams took place inside while others took place outside.

Dream 1

At least one of the dreams involved a woman who was maybe my wife or girlfriend but I am not sure, but that is all that I can remember.

Dream 2

Another dream involved my mom and / or I had a fictional mom, but that is all that I can remember.

Dream 3

The last dream that I had last night is the only dream that I can somewhat remember, and the end of the dream took place inside a hall with hard floors that looked like maybe a school hallway.

There were people sitting and / or standing on both sides of the hallway, I was possibly watching this and was not actually there, but I can not remember.

There was a professional wrestling match taking place in the middle of the hallway, and the professional wrestler Samoa Joe was having a wrestling match or fight against another man.

Samoa Joe’s chest or man breasts were bigger and flopping around as he wrestled / fought, and it was so bad that it looked like it needed a censor bar and it looked like he needed a bra.

Samoa Joe was winning the match / fight, but that is all that I can remember of this dream.

The end,

-John Jr

4 Replies to “Samoa Joe Wrestling / Fighting In A Hall”

Please Comment

