People Who Can Transform (Shapeshift) Into Non-Human Animals? | Two Different Faces Of The Syrian Civil War?

File:Animorphs bkmm02.jpg
Source: Wikipedia.org

Dream 1

This was an interesting dream that was strange at times, scary at times, unique at times, normal at times, it was a bit like a walking adventure, but unfortunately I can not remember most of it and what I do remember is vague and out of order and possibly has errors.

All that I can remember of this dream from last night is that maybe it took place during the day, my memory of this dream is too unclear and flawed, but I think that I remember being outside in a field-like area near maybe a college campus.

I was walking, there were other people there as well, but I can not remember if this is where I first saw someone transform into a non-human animal or if that first happened later in the dream when I was inside a tall multi-story building that was possibly a college apartment or dorm.

The people in this dream who could shapeshift / transform into non-human animals probably somewhat reminded me of something like Animorphs.

Eventually I walked through maybe the college campus-like area until I went inside a very tall multi-story building that was possibly a college apartment or dorm, and I rode the elevator.

I possibly followed a man at some point, there were other people I saw getting on an off the elevator with me, and different floors of this building looked different with some looking rough while others looked good and at least one floor looked very dark and felt scary like something from a horror film.

One or more people got off the elevator to the scary-looking and scary-feeling dark floor, I felt some fear and I did not think that it was a good idea, and so I did not get off on that floor.

The man who I possibly followed and / or who showed me around briefly was possibly the first person who I saw transform into a non-human animal, we probably talked about it, and he probably agreed to help protect me from some of the others and to spread the word for others to not harm me.

At some point I continued traveling on foot alone, I saw and met other people who could transform into non-human animals, and some of them were nice while others mean and threatened me.

Several wanted to kill me but they were stopped by others, the man from earlier, and at least one of them stopped himself and he told me that the only reason that he did not kill me was because the other man had told the others to not harm me.

Some did not like the idea of an outsider knowing their secret, letting me live was risky in their opinion, but the man from earlier must have been well-respected or something because him spreading the word to the others to not harm me seemed to be working better than I had expected.

During the dream either inside or outside, I met some who either often stayed in non-human animal form because they liked that form better and / or they could no longer transform back into their human form, and what non-human animal they could turn into varied among the people I met in the dream.

I am not sure how any of these people could transform or shapeshift into non-human animals, and maybe they were not even human but I do not know.

It was like discovering a hidden world among the normal human world, many of these people were living among the normal human world while some lived outside of it in non-human animal form, and they possibly had their own secret (hidden) society (whatever) it seemed.

But unfortunately that is all that I can remember of this dream even though I know that there was a lot more to this dream and a lot more details.

Dream 2

All that I can remember of this dream is that it seemed to involve hints of the Syrian Civil War or a fake version of it, and the dream seemed to focus on two different aspects or faces of this war.

One face / aspect of this war that was shown probably showed The President Of Syria Bashar Al-Assad or a fake version of him, and it showed that things in Syria were good and / or that things were good like the war was not even happening so only good things were shown like maybe this was the Syrian government’s version of reality that they wanted to project.

The other face / aspect of this war that was shown probably showed the death, destruction, fighting, et cetera and that things were not good in Syria and that the war was still going on so only bad things were shown like maybe this was the rebel’s and / or regular citizen’s version of reality that they wanted to project.

Each of these aspects or faces were shown, each showing different things each time, and each face or aspect was presenting its own reality or its own side of reality.

I possibly started to wonder were both faces / aspects true or was only one true or did one use(d) to be true but was no longer true?

But that is all that I can remember of this dream before I woke up.

The end,

-John Jr

2 Comments Add yours

  1. True George says:

    extra physical beings are known to shape shift…..
    Syria is a big mess…..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. John Jr says:

      Hello True George,

      Yes, the Syrian Civil War is a big mess, there are so many different countries and groups with different agendas in that conflict; and they are literally destroying that country and the people and the environment and the ancient relics / history et cetera.

      Thank you for commenting,
      -John Jr

      Liked by 1 person

Please Comment

